Old 04-13-2004, 07:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,476
Swimsuits for the season!

Gap Suits Up!
swimsuits-season-bathingsuit.jpg  
Old 04-13-2004, 08:45 PM   #2 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,321
dem tings is so plain as plain could be!!!!!!!
Old 04-13-2004, 08:51 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
dem tings is so plain as plain could be!!!!!!!
I know.. isn't this there first time doing it?
Old 04-13-2004, 08:55 PM   #4 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,321
Originally posted by EmpressRevolution
meh aint know nah,,but 4 de past few years de gap cloths is to me wee..........
Old 04-13-2004, 08:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by SUGABUMBUM
meh aint know nah,,but 4 de past few years de gap cloths is to me wee..........
you ent lie... I had a gift card, and it took me 3months to figure out what I want!
Old 04-17-2004, 09:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,794
i find it hard to shop at the Gap as well. For one their style is more for suburban caucasions (no offense to anyone), im more of an "urban wear" type, but they do have some nice stuff that does fit nice, like their "Slim Fit" jeans....but u really have to look around.

Oh yeah, i like their accesories though, i have lots of Gap bags, and stuff. Gap Body isn't that bad also, their panties and stuff are cute, i even got the matching socks,
Old 04-18-2004, 12:23 AM   #7 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 6,175
So they couldnīt put little spice in dem bathsuit deh!? Steups! 8yrs ago when I live in the states, I couldnīt keep out of Gap cause the stuff was so nice. Now that there is no Gap in Australia, like I ent really missing nothing!
Old 04-18-2004, 01:33 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 5,605
gap clothes does fit allyuh good?

dah swimsuit i won't even wear as a top.. jeez that thing is booooring
Old 04-18-2004, 11:38 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,684
Originally posted by Hotgirl11226
i find it hard to shop at the Gap as well. For one their style is more for suburban caucasions (no offense to anyone), im more of an "urban wear" type, but they do have some nice stuff that does fit nice, like their "Slim Fit" jeans....but u really have to look around.

Oh yeah, i like their accesories though, i have lots of Gap bags, and stuff. Gap Body isn't that bad also, their panties and stuff are cute, i even got the matching socks,

suburban caucasions???? lawd fadda where tuh start
Old 04-18-2004, 12:54 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,551
Originally posted by Empressdududahlin
No gap does swin suits ever year I know beacuse I used to work for them when I got out of college.
Old 04-18-2004, 01:46 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 597
I have been looking into bathing suits and really like this one.
swimsuits-season-v236692.jpeg  
Old 04-18-2004, 11:04 PM   #12 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,794
Originally posted by Trinibaje
suburban caucasions???? lawd fadda where tuh start

im sorry, but thats the first thing that comes to mind when i see some of dey stuff
Old 04-20-2004, 12:22 PM   #13 (permalink)
CanTiguan

Credits: 173
Victoria's Secret has some nice ones...
swimsuits-season-v237554.jpg  
Old 04-20-2004, 12:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
CanTiguan

another..
swimsuits-season-v235021.jpg  
Old 04-20-2004, 12:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
CanTiguan

love this one
swimsuits-season-v234369.jpg