Old School Member
Credits: 559
Yo....those things look like someone ripped off the arms of a shearling and just wrapped it on their feet.
The sad thing is, I went to Aldo to look at shoes and this lady took one of those things off her feet, and the odor was horrible. They funked like popcorn with stale cheese! I heard they make your feet sweat like if yuh in hell. ![]() |
Credits: 1,076
Girl..If it have snow/ice on the floor..ah wearing them..tuh hell with style....
xtremeintl.com
Credits: 11,421
Nuh uh, y'all don't really know fashion:
Credits: 5,607
lol.. isn't that a leg brace thingy.. real stylish... |
Credits: 1,076
ah thought it was ski boots..
Credits: 4,482
BUT I love dem boots gyal, it keeps yuh foot warm and from getting wet!!! I'll wear dem! But wait, Dougla_Ting, you have a pair you giving away, lol... Last edited by Empressdududahlin; 12-04-2003 at 12:42 AM.. |
Credits: 2,683
Empress at large
Credits: 527
But ya must expect feet to sweat in those things. It needs to be 20 degrees and below to wear those comfortably. And then when you get inside you really need to take them off. I say stick to ya traditional timberlands yes. Or regular boots and wear good thick socks. |
Credits: 132
Credits: 300
what's even more funny is that I was talking about this today with my girlfriend and we both agreed that we wouldnt wear it but it looks really warm. |

I heard they make your feet sweat like if yuh in hell. 

ah thought it was ski boots..