Old 04-07-2004, 12:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,744
Summer Shoes Pt I

Aren't these shoes just adorable
nine west
summer-shoes-pt-i-ninewest.jpg  
Old 04-07-2004, 01:16 PM   #2 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
Re: Summer Shoes Pt I

Originally posted by trini_chic
nine west
i just brought the pink :p
Old 04-07-2004, 01:35 PM   #3 (permalink)

Re: Re: Summer Shoes Pt I

Originally posted by Platinum Diva
i just brought the pink :p
its so cute.....................awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
summer-shoes-pt-i-summer.jpg  
Old 04-07-2004, 03:31 PM   #4 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,867
Re: Re: Re: Summer Shoes Pt I

its so cute.....................awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
fuh real they are gorgeous.that one is nice to.Keep me posted cause i only where nine west
Old 04-12-2004, 04:38 AM   #5 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 6,226
Re: Summer Shoes Pt I

nine west
Ah want all the colours! I wonder if they have big sizes? Let me log on Nine West page...i am so excited!
Old 04-12-2004, 10:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 640
Why it is allyuh doing this to me......Ah Trying to stop buy shoes cuz ah have enough and all yuh just showing me more that I neeeeeeeed!!!!!!!!!

*Searches for Shoes Anonymous Handbook*
Old 04-12-2004, 11:23 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Honikane
Why it is allyuh doing this to me......Ah Trying to stop buy shoes cuz ah have enough and all yuh just showing me more that I neeeeeeeed!!!!!!!!!

*Searches for Shoes Anonymous Handbook*
Girl i can't help it I try my very best to pass shoe stores straight

Here's another one
summer-shoes-pt-i-black.jpg  
Old 04-12-2004, 11:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 598
Girl i can't help it I try my very best to pass shoe stores straight

Here's another one
Trini_chic, they all real cute. I am in the same boat with Honikane though, I have sooooooooooo many shoes.