امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة
Credits: 1,960
Summer Dresses
Ladies post yuh favorites for this summer:
I personally heart this dress tooooo bad.....it's simple but it's me... ![]() Belted Mini Bubble Dress - Skirts & Dresses - Womens - Armani Exchange but i getting the dress in white hoping to pair it with.... ![]() ROSETTE - Sandals - Casuals - Bakers Footwear or ![]() http://www.bakersshoes.com/product/b...Ascend&page=16 getting that in tan still lookin fuh ah bag or bag and belt if i get the second shoe.... i know the fashionistas in here must have some sexy selections
"Racism is not an excuse to not do the best you can." - Arthur Ashe "I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain." Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987) "Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman." Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993) Last edited by SweetControversy; 06-13-2008 at 10:23 PM.. |
Credits: 16,340
that dress is too cute
![]() i'm loving these... ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Credits: 16,340
and these...
![]() ![]() |
Female Imixer!!!
Credits: 36,032
Female Imixer!!!
Credits: 36,032
![]() Love it!! |
Credits: 700
De Rosette Sandals look too ghetto... and dese doh really look like summer dresses to me. When I think summer dresses I think light flowing material...def. cotton...maybe some linen.
Some of these might pass. |