Old 06-01-2006, 01:32 PM   #1 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Credits: 907
Sugar Apple ...

I found the shoes to show u ... LUSH, ABSOLUTELY LUSH ... they also look MUCH better on my feet, lol

Carvela shoes ...
sugar-apple-shoes.jpg  
Old 06-01-2006, 01:35 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pork Mout

Credits: 3,610
Originally Posted by Floflo
I found the shoes to show u ... LUSH, ABSOLUTELY LUSH ... they also look MUCH better on my feet, lol

Carvela shoes ...
hmmmmm nice....where will u wear them
Old 06-01-2006, 01:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,398
Old 06-01-2006, 01:41 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

Originally Posted by Sugar Apple
hmmmmm nice....where will u wear them
I'm not sure yet, lol ... still thinking about it .. any ideas, lol?
Old 06-01-2006, 01:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Pork Mout

I'm not sure yet, lol ... still thinking about it .. any ideas, lol?

well I have a wedding in August and they would definitelymatch my chapagne dress......

ooooops u ask where YOU should wear them right .....
sorry my bad

hmmmmm not sure
Old 06-01-2006, 01:52 PM   #6 (permalink)

Carvela shoes ...

hi flo. is that a size 6

Old 06-01-2006, 01:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

YES, I'M ASKIN BOUT ME , lol ... I have a perfect top for them, but I ain too sure jus yet ... we'll see tho!

well I have a wedding in August and they would definitelymatch my chapagne dress......

ooooops u ask where YOU should wear them right .....
sorry my bad

hmmmmm not sure
Old 06-01-2006, 01:53 PM   #8 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

BIG CHA ... MY BIG FOOT IS SIZE 8, so all yuh duss from wantin to tief my shoe yes!

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
hi flo. is that a size 6

Old 06-01-2006, 01:55 PM   #9 (permalink)

BIG CHA ... MY BIG FOOT IS SIZE 8, so all yuh duss from wantin to tief my shoe yes!
i go stuff it wid some socks from primark

btw: i'm oficially doing that PUK thingie.
Old 06-01-2006, 01:56 PM   #10 (permalink)
Pork Mout

well I am a 8 1/2 US size...I think that is a 7 UK but dont mind...too big is a fit
Old 06-01-2006, 01:58 PM   #11 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

i go stuff it wid some socks from primark

btw: i'm oficially doing that PUK thingie.
Yeh yeh ... lemme see u get ur hands on dem yes ... DITTO GIRL, so long as it ain clash with Colours, lol ... keep me posted on the fete's and which artists are gonna be at each pls and thanks!
Old 06-01-2006, 01:58 PM   #12 (permalink)

well I am a 8 1/2 US size...I think that is a 7 UK but dont mind...too big is a fit

tell me that again when mandingo flings his toetee over he shoulder and comes charging at you

now back to the shoes
Old 06-01-2006, 01:58 PM   #13 (permalink)
Sweeter Sauce

We'll c bout that missy!
Old 06-01-2006, 02:00 PM   #14 (permalink)

Yeh yeh ... lemme see u get ur hands on dem yes ... DITTO GIRL, so long as it ain clash with Colours, lol ... keep me posted on the fete's and which artists are gonna be at each pls and thanks!
well from what she said, it's just a call out fuh when they need me to prance bout in costume
Old 06-01-2006, 02:02 PM   #15 (permalink)
Pork Mout

tell me that again when mandingo flings his toetee over he shoulder and comes charging at you

lawd i did only talking bout shoes...dat sh!t dont apply to everyting.....