Credits: 4,513
Sudacare™ Shower Soothers™ Vaporizing Shower Tablets:
I saw this in a commercial tonight and said I had to find it online and post for allyuh to check out. This looks good if you have a cold or if you want to relax in the shower!
Product Description From the makers of Sudafed® Nasal Decongestant SudaCare™ Shower Soothers™ tablets react with the water in your shower to create steamy vapors of eucalyptus, menthol, and camphor to temporarily comfort you when you are congested. ![]() DIRECTIONS: Keep foil packet sealed until ready to use. Adjust water to desired shower temperature. Remove tablet from foil pouch and immediately place on shower floor. For best results, place 1 tablet in direct stream of water and stand facing the tablet. INGREDIENTS MAY CONTAIN: Magnesium Chloride, Citric Acid, Sodium Carbonate, Calcium Phosphate Dibasic, Fragrance, Maltodextrin, PEG, Topical Starch, Calcium Silicate, Silicon Dioxide, FD&C Blue No. 1, FD&C Yellow No. 5. |
Credits: 5,900
those look really beneficial.
Anything to help when I've got a cold. |
Credits: 1,267
Darn....that sounds mad good....but knowing me...and my liking for getting away in the shower....I'll just use that daily just to get a relief from the pressures of everyday life....lol...and thats not its purpose....but I look forward to trying it someday...thanks for the info.....