Old 09-17-2006, 02:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,787
Stuff

have you every gone through all of your stuff and realize how much useless items or excessive amounts of clothing, shoes, accessories etc etc that you have . I went thru all my stuff ...every single thing ..i had shoes i have not worn in a while, shirts i bought then never wore and have no intentions of wearin...pants that either wayyy to big or wayy small...what reason am i really holding on to these things... i have over 15 pairs of jeans...now reallyy stupse most of dis stuff getting donated today..gotta do it quick...like a pulling off a bandaid

do you find this about urself

Old 09-17-2006, 02:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 14,223
why size shoes yuh does wear?
Old 09-17-2006, 02:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

i remember the days where i had 4 jeans bout 12 shirts and 6 pairs of shoes and one bag for everything

stupse...ehh at least i wearing more skirts.... i am in jeans all de time for work..i must be growing outta my denim phas

7.5-8 is my shoe size

Old 09-17-2006, 02:41 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 14,223
dammit!
Old 09-17-2006, 02:41 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,185
I really need to clean out my two closets. The amount of "things" I acquired over the years is riddamndiculuos!
Old 09-17-2006, 02:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
I really need to clean out my two closets. The amount of "things" I acquired over the years is riddamndiculuos!

some one at the salvation army gonna be stylin

Old 09-17-2006, 02:44 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 16,185
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne View Post
some one at the salvation army gonna be stylin
The sad part is that I have donated clothes three times for the year and STILLL have a shite load of nonessential items in this room.
Old 09-17-2006, 02:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
The sad part is that I have donated clothes three times for the year and STILLL have a shite load of nonessential items in this room.
u need to just throw the clothes in bag and just not look anymore de prob is cause u get attached and don't wanna throw it out

Old 09-17-2006, 02:46 PM   #9 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,313
same here...as long as I claim this stuff on my taxes, I'm glad to get rid of it...all of it...
Old 09-18-2006, 10:00 AM   #10 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,076
Khayne, can u come do my closets? I dont have any room to put stuff.
Old 09-18-2006, 10:17 AM   #11 (permalink)
sexynorass

Credits: 5,980
i realized how much shit i had when i moved . . . . . me alone have shit dat 4 ppl cud use
Old 09-18-2006, 02:27 PM   #12 (permalink)
CQ
sexy thang

Credits: 3,023
not me, i'm the total opposite i stayin dashin way stuff. Once i go thru my closets and see i havent worn something in a min i get rid of it. I've thrown out so much stuff so fast, sometimes i'm like shite i coulda use so and so....oh well.
Old 09-18-2006, 03:02 PM   #13 (permalink)
Chick with Spicy Attitude

Credits: 239
have you every gone through all of your stuff and realize how much useless items or excessive amounts of clothing, shoes, accessories etc etc that you have . I went thru all my stuff ...every single thing ..i had shoes i have not worn in a while, shirts i bought then never wore and have no intentions of wearin...pants that either wayyy to big or wayy small...what reason am i really holding on to these things... i have over 15 pairs of jeans...now reallyy stupse most of dis stuff getting donated today..gotta do it quick...like a pulling off a bandaid

do you find this about urself

I moved a couple years ago and realized how much stuff I had and got rid of a good bit. Did another clean up beginning of summer and I had even more than i had back then

This time I couldn't even bother to sort properly between stuff to donate and throw, just got rid of stuff I know i would never use again but keep around for no reason.
Old 09-18-2006, 03:15 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by yanktiguan View Post
Khayne, can u come do my closets? I dont have any room to put stuff.

pick a day..and buy some heavy duty garbage bags

Old 09-18-2006, 03:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Lucy-furrr

Credits: 1,076
pick a day..and buy some heavy duty garbage bags
doh play yunno...