Old 06-22-2009, 03:42 PM   #46 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,112
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
if it stink why fuh fuk would i want use dat den? Deh pun skunt
Cause it works...it eh that stink I just exaggerate
Old 06-22-2009, 03:42 PM   #47 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,763
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
bump
Razor Bumps
Old 06-22-2009, 03:42 PM   #48 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,112
bump
What a pun!
Old 06-23-2009, 07:38 PM   #49 (permalink)
M.I.T.E

Originally Posted by Douce View Post
steups... chill
Douce, you handing out samples? Or selling it?
Old 06-24-2009, 04:17 AM   #50 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,884
Originally Posted by M.I.T.E View Post
Douce, you handing out samples? Or selling it?
she's doing samples for now
Old 06-25-2009, 11:05 AM   #51 (permalink)
Love Life

Credits: 606
i use bikini zone but i hate the way it smells... but it really works
Old 06-26-2009, 02:40 PM   #52 (permalink)

Credits: 16,338
Originally Posted by Ole Murderer View Post
use an electric shaver, thats what I use on my armpit and pubes.
surprisingly, i'm inclined to agree with this. i stopped using razors on my pubic area years ago. electric shavers cause less friction/trauma to the hair follicles it seems and i haven't had razor bumps in forever since switching.

it's either that or wax but you have to wait to long inbetween waxes and that drives me crazy.
Old 06-26-2009, 03:02 PM   #53 (permalink)

Credits: 160,104
y
bump
she's doing samples for now
oh so it encouraged that we pm her and ask for a sample then?

Old 06-28-2009, 02:01 PM   #54 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,884
y

oh so it encouraged that we pm her and ask for a sample then?
yes indeedy