Old 06-17-2009, 07:40 PM   #31 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,818
Originally Posted by cassette_craig View Post
I get on the back of my head all the time all now i cant stop get, i even stopped my barber from putting razor blade on the back of my head, strictly machine only and even that doesnt help.

I try using the rubbing alcohol soon as i finish, when i get home i put on methylated, bathe and put on more and still i get bumps
try sea butter.
Old 06-17-2009, 07:43 PM   #32 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Credits: 62,510
Originally Posted by **Vincy-Soca-Diva** View Post
try sea butter.
sea land air water nothing works. My brother gets it worst. He girlfriend does get a full time job pluckin dem from he face

Take away a man's son, you have truly given him nothing to loose
Old 06-17-2009, 07:45 PM   #33 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,818
sea land air water nothing works. My brother gets it worst. He girlfriend does get a full time job pluckin dem from he face
Old 06-17-2009, 07:45 PM   #34 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

@ skilz go on say it aids

Old 06-17-2009, 08:26 PM   #35 (permalink)

Credits: 1,565
I get on the back of my head all the time all now i cant stop get, i even stopped my barber from putting razor blade on the back of my head, strictly machine only and even that doesnt help.

I try using the rubbing alcohol soon as i finish, when i get home i put on methylated, bathe and put on more and still i get bumps
Poor thing... you'd make the perfect guinea pig.

PM me your info and I'll send you my concoction (Yeah I'm guessing you're all the way in Gyalana).
Old 06-17-2009, 08:35 PM   #36 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

Originally Posted by Douce View Post

PM me your info and I'll send you my concoction (Yeah I'm guessing you're all the way in Gyalana).
i gun give my bredda

Old 06-17-2009, 10:31 PM   #37 (permalink)
Hellooo Brooklyn

Sound like his case is severe... but i am tellin u Tend Skin is the best!!!!! TRY IT and tell me how it work in about a week later... for a sever case like your brother, i would say he should put it on every day
Old 06-17-2009, 10:36 PM   #38 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Credits: 25,105

I ask your sister if it was your cyat slime that you use.
Old 06-17-2009, 10:37 PM   #39 (permalink)
Ban Obama

On a serious note though Tend Skin is really the best for razor bumps.It smells focking stink but it works.
Old 06-17-2009, 10:48 PM   #40 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,347
Originally Posted by Skilz™ View Post
I ask your sister if it was your cyat slime that you use.
steups ...chill
Old 06-17-2009, 10:49 PM   #41 (permalink)
Ban Obama

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
steups ...chill
Let the girl answer nah
Old 06-17-2009, 10:51 PM   #42 (permalink)

Credits: 1,565
Let the girl answer nah
steups... chill
Old 06-17-2009, 10:55 PM   #43 (permalink)
Ban Obama

steups... chill
A simple yes or no is so hard?
Old 06-17-2009, 11:54 PM   #44 (permalink)
Walking Hormone

On a serious note though Tend Skin is really the best for razor bumps.It smells focking stink but it works.
if it stink why fuh fuk would i want use dat den? Deh pun skunt

Old 06-22-2009, 03:39 PM   #45 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,347
bump