Old 10-21-2005, 01:33 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,181
Stealing from Princez Diva

What are the top three things on your wish list for Christmas or whatever religious holiday you may celebrate over the next few months...

I want:

1. My teeth whitened at the dentist and the followup kit (worth about $749)

2. Sony 5.1 Digital Camera

3. A new Louis Vuitton shopping bag or overnight bag
Old 10-21-2005, 02:23 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,335
I want...

*an IPOD nano

*an Emeril Legassi 16 piece pot set with the knives to match

*to dread my hair.
Old 10-21-2005, 02:42 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
I want...

*an IPOD nano

*an Emeril Legassi 16 piece pot set with the knives to match

*to dread my hair.

How about some stuff from

www.bluefly.com

Old 10-21-2005, 03:09 PM   #4 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 701
I would like to have the BMW 635Ci Covertible.....but I will settle for the a nice pair of diamond earrings
Old 10-21-2005, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
I would like to have the BMW 635Ci Covertible.....but I will settle for the a nice pair of diamond earrings

That was a heck of a leap.
Old 10-21-2005, 04:14 PM   #6 (permalink)
~Dare to be freeeeeee~

Credits: 16,068
Originally Posted by XtasyReds
That was a heck of a leap.
if again...lol but those cars sweet to bad....so i aint blame her atall
Old 10-21-2005, 04:19 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,674
to find a hotel in mustique for under $600
Old 10-21-2005, 04:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Trinibaje
to find a hotel in mustique for under $600

People in this thread got me feeling bad.

For all my greediness, I might be getting a lump of coal.
Old 10-21-2005, 04:39 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 16,335
How about some stuff from

www.bluefly.com

evil i tell you just EVIL!!!

Old 10-21-2005, 04:51 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ms. hershey
evil i tell you just EVIL!!!

Sowwy. . .

But they have 15% off sale tomorrow.
Old 10-21-2005, 04:53 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 151
What are the top three things on your wish list for Christmas or whatever religious holiday you may celebrate over the next few months...

I want:

1. My teeth whitened at the dentist and the followup kit (worth about $749)
2. Sony 5.1 Digital Camera

3. A new Louis Vuitton shopping bag or overnight bag
I'm assuming that you never did this before, but I read somewhere that I hurts, you may suffer extreme pain for a few hours or days after the procedure.