Old 04-05-2004, 01:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,704
Spring Cleaning!!

I cleaned out my closet over the weekend...I threw out 23 pairs of jeans yesterday because they too small Ah vex, I will just store them in the garage until I fit back into them! All that $$!! I also threw out some real ridiculous shoes with big heel an' ting I also re-discovered some shoes I forgot I had!

Has anyone done any spring closet cleaning?
Old 04-05-2004, 01:37 PM   #2 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 346
dam gal 23 not 10 but 23.....wow...donate dont throw out
Old 04-05-2004, 02:03 PM   #3 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,704
Originally posted by SweetPea
dam gal 23 not 10 but 23.....wow...donate dont throw out
We always donate, I would never throw them away literally. I trying to think if it have any family members who could fit in them. Nah man, I leaving them in de garage until I can fit back into them
Old 04-05-2004, 02:15 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 2,700
Not yet, I've been putting it off for the past couple weeks. Think I'll do it sometime this week.
Old 04-05-2004, 03:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,104
im in the process of doing it. i cleaned out my room and collected 8 bags of garbage (clothes, old wallpaper, shoes, etc). I then decied to re decorate the whole room, so i tore off the wallpaper and stuff. this better be a long spring
Old 04-06-2004, 11:05 AM   #6 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,871
i did my spring cleaning and it seems like notting i had could still fit me.I went from a zero to a five.So i'm starting my new wardrobe.I'll be at all malls this weekend since it a long one.Monty wey yuh lets go shopping :p
Old 04-06-2004, 11:58 AM   #7 (permalink)
December Baby

Credits: 521
When the weather look like it really change then I will spring clean my closet this weather is the wost still have to be using sweaters. I am sooooooooooooooooo over the winter weather already please summer get here fast.
Old 04-06-2004, 12:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
Pebbles Spring cleaning list for 2004

Change clothes in the closet throw out the old
Change curtains take down the winter ones
Change furniture buying new after 8 years and dog tracks
Change husband better just put him out