Old 04-05-2005, 09:03 PM   #1 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,695
Spas in NY

My sister-in-law asked me if I knew of any spas in New York that also catered to the needs of men, like facials, etc. I figure I would ask allyuh since I have no clue!
Old 04-05-2005, 09:05 PM   #2 (permalink)
Pimptress

Originally Posted by montREALady
My sister-in-law asked me if I knew of any spas in New York that also catered to the needs of men, like facials, etc. I figure I would ask allyuh since I have no clue!
i go to haven :) and i always see men come thru http://www.havensoho.com/clientmanag...D=1&DataCatID=
Old 04-05-2005, 11:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Tantalizing Tee

Credits: 1,328
Originally Posted by montREALady

This link should be useful. It's a site for people that like spas.
This will be usefull

Last edited by MissLusciousTee; 04-05-2005 at 11:47 PM..
Old 04-06-2005, 01:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
Former IMIX POSTER Child

Credits: 2,695
Thanks to both of you!
Old 04-06-2005, 07:18 PM   #5 (permalink)
Here to help

Credits: 4,648
Lightbulb Speaking of Spas. .

she's gonna love this. .http://www.spaweek.org

that's right. . it kicks off April 18th but RSVP now!

"spread luv, that's what a real playa do" -lil kim

-GM
(everyone's favorite personal shopper)
Old 04-06-2005, 07:22 PM   #6 (permalink)
Bad Gyal Ting

Location: A place yuh probably heard of called 'mind yuh fada head'!
Credits: 121

There is dis place I frequent called Finesse Day Spa 133 W. 25th St. 2nd fl East. De place real good, has great packages, and not too expensive.