Old 07-12-2005, 11:59 AM   #1 (permalink)

soleil stop cuss me

allyuh watch what i do............... no hair

Old 07-12-2005, 12:01 PM   #2 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Credits: 402
Old 07-12-2005, 12:02 PM   #3 (permalink)

i take it yuh still slightly vex
Old 07-12-2005, 12:03 PM   #4 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Originally Posted by vincy_socababy
i take it yuh still slightly vex
slightly???
Old 07-12-2005, 12:08 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,512
WAIT....... YOU CUT YOUR HAIR TOO!!! lol... IT'S A REVOLUTION!!

First Me, then Socajunkie, Wadadli E., NOW YOU!!! Isn't Vincy82 hair short too? lol
Old 07-12-2005, 12:09 PM   #6 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress

First Me, then Socajunkie, Wadadli E., NOW YOU!!! Isn't Vincy82 hair short too? lol
Old 07-12-2005, 12:09 PM   #7 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
allyuh watch what i do............... no hair

OHHHHHHHHHHH MY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It look reallly lovely on you. Very nice...Congratulations brave heart
Old 07-12-2005, 12:09 PM   #8 (permalink)

yups jam ja, still has the short hair.

morning mama what's good
Old 07-12-2005, 12:11 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by islandcocoa
OHHHHHHHHHHH MY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It look reallly lovely on you. Very nice...Congratulations brave heart

girl is nothing i've not done before but you right i had to be brave the amount of people that were ready to give me a beat down. i did it last friday so plenty people wouldn't see me. (but i ent get away, i still get a couple clout)
Old 07-12-2005, 12:11 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Soleil

umm why is your face is question?? lol

Mornin Vincy dahlin, I'm loving it!! I mean I'm growing mine, but since still short I want to get them done in lil twists....

What made you do it?
Old 07-12-2005, 12:12 PM   #11 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

Mornin Vincy dahlin, I'm loving it!! I mean I'm growing mine, but since still short I want to get them done in lil twists....

What made you do it?
I thought her hair was always short. What do I know eh??
Old 07-12-2005, 12:14 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Soleil
I thought her hair was always short. What do I know eh??

oh so then you just met her... lol
Old 07-12-2005, 12:14 PM   #13 (permalink)

What made you do it?

nastiness. i fed up comb it .

nah i wanted to cut the relaxer out and the stupid woman like she couldn't tell where it eneded though i showed her. liek she nah believe my hair can be straight without relaxer. stuuupse she cut it real low, but i liked it.

was just gonna grow it out, but i'm gonna keep it like this a bit
Old 07-12-2005, 12:16 PM   #14 (permalink)

nastiness. i fed up comb it .

nah i wanted to cut the relaxer out and the stupid woman like she couldn't tell where it eneded though i showed her. liek she nah believe my hair can be straight without relaxer. stuuupse she cut it real low, but i liked it.

was just gonna grow it out, but i'm gonna keep it like this a bit

Well enjoy it my dear... And welcome back (to natural that is)! lol
Old 07-12-2005, 12:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
D!ck Wellington

oh so then you just met her... lol
Precisely!! Looks good though.

VSB, on the other hand!!!