Reply
Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes  
Old 10-09-2005, 12:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
SocaAwards Red Carpet:

I believe this is H20 Phlo!!!

  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 12:54 PM   #2 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
I love that black dress 2nd to right.. (PAT HUSH)...

De Wassy Man himself!!

Wow... Do you Miss thang:
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 12:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
VincieGyal's Avatar
VincieGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 58
Credits: 114
some faces look familiar but some faces ah aint sure bout

names please
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 12:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
"Ms. Wetme"- Knycky Crodner!! I love the hair!!

I love the skirt, I don't know if I like the combo though:

Check out this NY based producer MastaMind:

hmmm, do I smell Spice in this outfit:
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:07 PM   #5 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
Lil Bits:

Interesting jackets Kees and correct me if I'm wrong the band Imij & Company:

Dr. Jay and looks like son (i can be wrong)

  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:07 PM   #6 (permalink)
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Knycky looks really nice.

not sure about that red suit or the tie dye skirt and pattered top though
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:08 PM   #7 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
Originally Posted by VincieGyal
some faces look familiar but some faces ah aint sure bout

names please

I did put for some, and the rest I'm not sure of so I don't want to assume.
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:11 PM   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
VincieGyal's Avatar
VincieGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 58
Credits: 114
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
I did put for some, and the rest I'm not sure of so I don't want to assume.

yeah ah see dah

tanx still

pics lookin good

keep em coming!
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:12 PM   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
VincieGyal's Avatar
VincieGyal is offline
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 58
Credits: 114

doh sure bout dah combination
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:13 PM   #10 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
some ladies in uniform:

check he out, lol, can we say POSE off!!:

Wayyyyy... see Lil Bits GO DOWN!:

Very together, love the army green with gold!!:
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
trini1981
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Lil bits lookin good eh.....

also de four model type lookin gyuls
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
Ms. Bend Down: Michelle Sylvester on the very right:

I believe this is Soca Elvis and looks like son:

SAUCYWOW, Denise Belfon lookin cute:

Machel n' Mommy:
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
I love her blue outfit in the middle:

Is that Gailann??

Front view:

Lovin the long necklace:
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498
here's a front view, beautiful!!

Jamsey P on the left!

Oh gosh musical BEAUTY on de carpet:
  Reply With Quote  
Old 10-09-2005, 01:33 PM   #15 (permalink)
 
Empressdududahlin's Avatar
Empressdududahlin is offline
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: in a sacred space...
Posts: 27,228
Credits: 4,498

He could've removed the white shirt underneath, but very handsome:

Look AT BELT, the color fits him well:

Nice look,but in my opinion the pants to fit too close...
  Reply With Quote  
Reply

Thread Tools