Old 04-04-2005, 09:05 PM   #1 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector

Credits: 229
Talking For Soca Junkie AND all stiletto FANATICS

http://www.kookooshoo.com/dresssandals.html

this website is for u since ah know u and ah couple other ppl love the stilettos i had in my other signature

they are called " HILTON"

Last edited by trinigyul4; 04-05-2005 at 12:21 AM.. Reason: to attract other stiletto fans
Old 04-04-2005, 11:47 PM   #2 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
I am not junkie but ahmmmmmmmmmm ahmmmmmm the pressure...it.....it too much *faints*

Last edited by islandcocoa; 04-04-2005 at 11:58 PM..
Old 04-04-2005, 11:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by islandcocoa
I am not junkie but ahmmmmmmmmmm ahmmmmmm the pressure...it.....it too much *faints*
dey nice eh
goosh ah wait tuh get meh hands on 3 ah dem
i love those shoes
plus i'm a stiletto FANATICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC
Old 04-05-2005, 12:00 AM   #4 (permalink)
Chemical-Oxide & Bangaray

Credits: 33
Originally Posted by trinigyul4
dey nice eh
goosh ah wait tuh get meh hands on 3 ah dem
i love those shoes
plus i'm a stiletto FANATICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC

are you short cause i was told that short women love stiletto. I love them, they make me look 5'3
Old 04-05-2005, 12:03 AM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,482
I love these:

Old 04-05-2005, 12:20 AM   #6 (permalink)

are you short cause i was told that short women love stiletto. I love them, they make me look 5'3
yes gyul short and proud
but i do love meh sneakers still(puma and diesel )
Old 04-05-2005, 12:35 AM   #7 (permalink)

yes gyul short and proud
but i do love meh sneakers still(puma and diesel )
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN...

Old 04-05-2005, 12:53 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN...

goosh man u is meh gyul
i love pumassssssssss too bad and diesel
we need to have ah shoe hook up .............lol
Old 04-05-2005, 01:03 AM   #9 (permalink)

goosh man u is meh gyul
i love pumassssssssss too bad and diesel
we need to have ah shoe hook up .............lol

YOU THINK!!??

GURL I LOVE DIESEL TOO!!

check out the store: Puma online store:

I'm goin to make a PUMA post... this lovely post shouldn't get jacked up...
Old 04-05-2005, 10:59 AM   #10 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433

Girl...is not only short people...I'm 5'6 (yes ah feel ah tall...) and I love some stilettos...
Old 04-05-2005, 11:12 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by triniprincess76
Girl...is not only short people...I'm 5'6 (yes ah feel ah tall...) and I love some stilettos...
Nice we're the same height!!! and a stiletto lover as well...
Old 04-05-2005, 12:23 PM   #12 (permalink)
30 Never looked this good

Credits: 17,433
Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
Nice we're the same height!!! and a stiletto lover as well...
I does lash out when ah go to church...I doh dress up clothes-wise to go to church...but shoes???? I go all out on dem...I doh care if I tower over people...have to wear mih heels...
Old 04-05-2005, 12:27 PM   #13 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,304
*faints*

dem first ones islandco put up are B-E-U-TE-FUL!!!!!!!!!

oh man...*breaks into a sweat*

i better hide my debit card....
Old 04-05-2005, 12:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
strength, courage, wisdom

Credits: 2,304
trinigyul4 gimme yuh number please...i gonna need to cuss u when this bill comes
Old 04-05-2005, 12:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally Posted by soca junkie
trinigyul4 gimme yuh number please...i gonna need to cuss u when this bill comes
lmao
lmao
...*thinks tuh self ...hmmmmm.....should book flight tuh trinidad next week tuh avoid a good *