Old 06-12-2009, 08:21 AM   #1 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 22,943
So who wore it better

I didn't see if there was a thread in here started just for "who wore it better." So, hopefully this will be made into a sticky as well.
First ones up are Ri Ri and Bey

I'm going with Bey this time, maybe because of the shoes and the dress.
Old 06-12-2009, 09:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 25,920
why beyonce face looking like dat
Old 06-12-2009, 10:50 AM   #3 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,154
y i not seeing any pics??
Old 06-12-2009, 10:55 AM   #4 (permalink)
Book Snob

Credits: 1,847
de two ah dem need to eat some carbs
Old 06-12-2009, 11:05 AM   #5 (permalink)
rhel sweet

Credits: 9,154
i not seeing!!!!
Old 06-12-2009, 12:19 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 3,287
I prefer Rhi Rhi this rounds.. dunno.. Beyonce just look scatter bout
Old 06-12-2009, 12:24 PM   #7 (permalink)
Book Snob

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
I prefer Rhi Rhi this rounds.. dunno.. Beyonce just look scatter bout
yeah she looks put together...nuh like that fowl nest pon she head though
Old 06-12-2009, 12:30 PM   #8 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,716
Rhi Rhi is definitely rocking it better than Beyonce, and I like her hair
Old 06-12-2009, 12:42 PM   #9 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,700
Rihanna is killing it, but Bey's shoes is the bizness.
Old 06-12-2009, 12:48 PM   #10 (permalink)
امرأة جميلة قوية هائلة

Credits: 683
two diff occasions, two diff ways of dressing up the outfit and hard to compare so i'm not gonna choose. there's a better pic of Bey with the same outfit and she looked really cute in it. And i always admired Ri Ri's edgy style. the both rocked it, and yeah, Bey's shoes are fabbbbbbbbbbbbb!

"I imagine that one of the reasons that people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, that they will be forced to deal with the pain."
Baldwin, James Writer and Activist (1924-1987)

"Fear is a disease that eats away at logic and makes man inhuman."
Anderson, Marian Singer (1897-1993)
Old 06-12-2009, 01:18 PM   #11 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 123,608
where are the pics?
Old 06-12-2009, 01:22 PM   #12 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 22,943
Originally Posted by Jinjer View Post
de two ah dem need to eat some carbs
then she'll look like Tina, and that would mean she let herself go. You know how we women are in love.
for those who can't see it, I attached them
so-who-wore-better-safe_image.php.jpg  
Old 06-12-2009, 01:25 PM   #13 (permalink)
Book Snob

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
then she'll look like Tina, and that would mean she let herself go. You know how we women are in love.
for those who can't see it, I attached them
Beyonce looks better with meat on her frame....dem fowl steppers looking like ah pebble go brek dem
Old 06-12-2009, 01:30 PM   #14 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 123,608
Rihanna looks better
Old 06-12-2009, 01:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
LoveStoned

Credits: 1,767
Rhianna pulls it off better. i like her alligator necklace too.