Old 09-10-2008, 03:11 PM   #1 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

So Its Fashion Week...

and I have a couture show to attend tonight....and I have NOTHING to wear....so out comes the credit card and we are having a conversation now on where to go purchase something.....the way I'm 'feeling' right now is to keep it local....ain up for not set a traveling or driving....but only ting round here is JAMAICA AVE. & GREEN ACRES MALL.......and I ain feel dat go wuk.... but who knows maybe MACY'S might have something?

uhhhhhhhhhhhhh....I HATE SHOPPING.
Old 09-10-2008, 03:43 PM   #2 (permalink)
In retirement.

Pieces Boutique http://www.piecesofbklyn.com/shop/ca...sp?catID=9(671 Vanderbilt Avenue Brooklyn
Harriet's Alter Ego Harriets Alter Ego (293 Flatbush Avenue between St. Marks and Prospect Place)
Lee Lee's Valise Lee Lee's Valise Plus Size Boutique

Support black business and designers

Which designer's show?

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 09-10-2008, 03:51 PM   #3 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

Pieces Boutique http://www.piecesofbklyn.com/shop/ca...sp?catID=9(671 Vanderbilt Avenue Brooklyn
Harriet's Alter Ego Harriets Alter Ego (293 Flatbush Avenue between St. Marks and Prospect Place)
Lee Lee's Valise Lee Lee's Valise Plus Size Boutique

Support black business and designers

Which designer's show?

that 1st link doesnt work, but they site said they're down
the 2nd ive been to b4 but like eveytime i go they out on lunch or dinner break or sumting cause de door does be look up
the 3rd link thats black owned/ cause one set a white ppl on de site

its new york couture....my sis is the personal assistant to the host, so she wanted me there wit her. it should be interesting
Old 09-10-2008, 03:57 PM   #4 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by Sunfiyah View Post
that 1st link doesnt work, but they site said they're down
the 2nd ive been to b4 but like eveytime i go they out on lunch or dinner break or sumting cause de door does be look up
the 3rd link thats black owned/ cause one set a white ppl on de site yea the 1st 2

its new york couture....my sis is the personal assistant to the host, so she wanted me there wit her. it should be interesting
*blank stare*

name of the designer? pls explain further if thats the name

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Taj; 09-10-2008 at 04:04 PM.
Old 09-10-2008, 04:00 PM   #5 (permalink)
They Call Me Kween

*blank stare*

name of the designer? pls explain further if thats the name
i dont know the designers name....but the line is NEW YORK COUTURE