Old 01-26-2007, 06:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 820
So, I take it jumpsuits are back in style.....

this is Fantasia at 106th & Park, very cute ...

what do you all think?
so-i-take-jumpsuits-back-style-106guests_8.jpg  
Old 01-26-2007, 06:11 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,116
Originally Posted by orielshay View Post
this is Fantasia at 106th & Park, very cute ...

what do you all think?
steups dat efffin gyul en learn not to wear jumpsuits

steupsssssssssss

Old 01-26-2007, 06:13 PM   #3 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,303
steups dat efffin gyul en learn not to wear jumpsuits

steupsssssssssss
ENT!! : : look at her hoof print in the front...she has too much to be putting in things like that
Old 01-26-2007, 06:13 PM   #4 (permalink)
forever hungry!

Credits: 18,480
wait....fack the jumpsuit...what the hell is up with that tattoo all down her leg to her foot?
Old 01-26-2007, 06:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
ENT!! : : look at her hoof print in the front...she has too much to be putting in things like that
and I'm still looking for those pics i saw of her performing in a jumpsuit with her sweaty puss

Old 01-26-2007, 06:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by haitiandiva View Post
wait....fack the jumpsuit...what the hell is up with that tattoo all down her leg to her foot?
and that is new she she must have liked it

Old 01-26-2007, 06:18 PM   #7 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,303
and I'm still looking for those pics i saw of her performing in a jumpsuit with her sweaty puss
I saw her in those leggings in her video, and I was like her stylist needs to be fired!!
Old 01-26-2007, 06:18 PM   #8 (permalink)
The JaM™

That's the first thing I saw... it's not cute at all.

Oh yeh... her camel toe print out ain't too hot either.
Old 01-26-2007, 06:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

wow, I am surprised the couple of you don't like it...I like it alot, it's a new twist, different....I noticed the tat but I had to leave that alone because thinking about it confused me.....
Old 01-26-2007, 06:31 PM   #10 (permalink)
forever hungry!

question....did her face always look like that???
Old 01-26-2007, 06:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

what's wrong with the girl face? And I think it's always looked like that....
Old 01-26-2007, 06:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

yes an it prob look better now that she have braces to reign in those teef

Last edited by Taj; 01-26-2007 at 06:41 PM..
Old 01-26-2007, 06:35 PM   #13 (permalink)
forever hungry!

what's wrong with the girl face? And I think it's always looked like that....

i never really paid her much mind...but she has a VERY prominent jaw...and the top of her head is small....
Old 01-26-2007, 06:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Saucy Wow #2

Credits: 3,654
dias a hot mess all over....camel toe, nasty tattoo, baby and big toe hanging off d sides of d shoe........
Old 01-26-2007, 06:41 PM   #15 (permalink)

wow, I am surprised the couple of you don't like it...I like it alot, it's a new twist, different....I noticed the tat but I had to leave that alone because thinking about it confused me.....
oh

I doan think she look good in it

I think i cud rock d hell outta a jumpsuit jus not one of that particular style and fit.

Would I? Yes If I had a man to keep the wolves from grabbing me