Old 08-24-2004, 02:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,458
So I playin wit Los Borrachos* in Miami

Here are some sneaks I lookin into!! So for those lookin fuh sneaks... I finding some all now!

Old 08-24-2004, 02:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 5,781
Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
Here are some sneaks I lookin into!! So for those lookin fuh sneaks... I finding some all now!

missy its ONE DAY..try and put on some old sneakers..i spray painting my new balance sneakers

Old 08-24-2004, 02:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

I hear these fit like a glove!
Old 08-24-2004, 02:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
missy its ONE DAY..try and put on some old sneakers..i spray painting my new balance sneakers

WHAAAAAAAAA DE JAIL YOU DOIN UP!! lol... You scared me! lol

actually someone is buying dem for me, so I have to play mas in dem and they're comfy!!! AND CUTE!!
Old 08-24-2004, 02:39 AM   #5 (permalink)

actually someone is buying dem for me, so I have to play mas in dem and they're comfy!!! AND CUTE!!

WELL GET DE SHOE AND DON'T WEAR DEM TO JUMP..U MAD..I WOULD BE VEX IF MY NEW SHOE GET MESS UP...YEAH I FINALLY JUMP UP AND REALIZE I HAD TO TAKE MY CLOTHES OUT DE DRYER

Old 08-24-2004, 03:24 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dreamweaver...

Credits: 434

Since he buying ask him to buy fuh two nah.
Old 08-24-2004, 09:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,875
I hope yuh got yuh deposit in:)
Old 08-24-2004, 10:25 AM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,131

i think thosr might be perfect cuz theyre green and purple
question is willu wear them again

go for the plain green sneaker cuz u wud wear then again

Khayne i wore these white ones in TnT walkin, jumpin, chippin, dancin, then walkin again from 9am-9pm(if not later) and they came back in good condition
Old 08-24-2004, 11:22 AM   #9 (permalink)
da sweet one

Credits: 1,036

oooo, I like dese ones
Old 08-24-2004, 03:59 PM   #10 (permalink)
Steppin out on fate...

Credits: 204

Ah like dese alot...doh b surprised if allyuh c meh on de road wit dese....Empy keep updatin us on de search plz n thanx
Old 08-24-2004, 04:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Rummacita
I hope yuh got yuh deposit in:)
no..... this weekend hopefully!

Sweetie, that's the one I want!

Jatrini- I hope u do, de PUMA CREW!! DOIN DE LOBSTER!!
Old 08-24-2004, 04:33 PM   #12 (permalink)
peeper

Credits: 175
empy...i still waiting :devil
Old 08-25-2004, 03:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Brownilus

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
Spray paint! (gasps in horror at the destruction of re-wearable shoes)

...I went on Ebay and found me some John Fluevogs for $10 plus shipping. Keep in mind I checked their site and their shoes are normally no less than $100.

Nice bright orange like my costume with minimal white. I good to go.
Old 08-25-2004, 08:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Brownilus
Spray paint! (gasps in horror at the destruction of re-wearable shoes)

...I went on Ebay and found me some John Fluevogs for $10 plus shipping. Keep in mind I checked their site and their shoes are normally no less than $100.

Nice bright orange like my costume with minimal white. I good to go.

dem is my old beat about sneakers..