Old 06-16-2009, 06:27 PM   #1 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,716
So I am officially bald

I don't really know about this yet. Looks pretty good but I cried as the hair fell to the floor. Any who MCL where are your videos?
Styling tips for super short hair?
Thanks in advance
Old 06-16-2009, 06:32 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,047
Ya cut a bang?
Old 06-16-2009, 06:39 PM   #3 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Originally Posted by Sweet & Dandy View Post
Ya cut a bang?
Yes I did. Some what lol
Old 06-16-2009, 06:44 PM   #4 (permalink)
Sweetness Fuh Dayssss

Credits: 16,047
so you ain't gon lewwe see de new do?
Old 06-16-2009, 06:45 PM   #5 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Not yet, After I style it a different way.
Old 06-16-2009, 07:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 2,311
you must be cute with short hair..
Old 06-16-2009, 08:06 PM   #7 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Thanks Ank their is a pic on my facebook page
Old 06-16-2009, 08:14 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,311
Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
Thanks Ank their is a pic on my facebook page
ok, thank you

and I have new of my short trip
Old 06-16-2009, 08:47 PM   #9 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 22,942
I like it, now give me 500 credits so I won't post it on here. So, we both decided to cut our hair off this weekend....
just kidding, but it is cute on you.
Old 06-16-2009, 09:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
I like it, now give me 500 credits so I won't post it on here. So, we both decided to cut our hair off this weekend....
just kidding, but it is cute on you.
Thanks, the back is almost nonexistent lol. Just got it done today. Went well with this 84 degree weather
Old 06-16-2009, 09:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 22,942
Originally Posted by Jugosa_Reina View Post
Thanks, the back is almost nonexistent lol. Just got it done today. Went well with this 84 degree weather
yes indeed, I had to cut it off because it was looking unhealthy on the ends with thick roots. hold up....y'all were warmer than us down here? So, are you going to dye it, or just leave it and work it? I'm already contemplating my hair color over here. I'm not into ashy brown in the summer time.
Old 06-16-2009, 10:14 PM   #12 (permalink)
life is beautiful

Credits: 6,430
I shaved my head clean like that bald girl Amber Rose one time and then I let it grow back. Last summer I cut it short again like Rihanna length. In the summer short hair is nice you know ... in a week you won't even miss it.
Old 06-16-2009, 11:28 PM   #13 (permalink)
Will work for rum

Credits: 54,827
Originally Posted by Guyanese_Princess View Post
I shaved my head clean like that bald girl Amber Rose one time and then I let it grow back. Last summer I cut it short again like Rihanna length. In the summer short hair is nice you know ... in a week you won't even miss it.
u indo?
Old 06-17-2009, 01:01 AM   #14 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Let me post it before Jaze does
First pic I took with it. Not to good but I will get a better one soon
so-i-am-officially-bald-photo-74.jpg  
Old 06-17-2009, 01:03 AM   #15 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Originally Posted by mz_JazE View Post
yes indeed, I had to cut it off because it was looking unhealthy on the ends with thick roots. hold up....y'all were warmer than us down here? So, are you going to dye it, or just leave it and work it? I'm already contemplating my hair color over here. I'm not into ashy brown in the summer time.
I want to color it a bright red but I am still thinking about what will look best for me.
I keep touching my head lol Can't believe I did this but O well I like it. Who ever prefers the long hair to flipping bad I have the bag come and get it

Yes Buffalo does get warm weather, we just have sucky winters