Old 07-04-2008, 05:34 PM   #1 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

So....

So....

Those of you with locs',

From time to time you throw on a Wig.....

How often?
Old 07-05-2008, 01:53 PM   #2 (permalink)

um...No.
Old 07-05-2008, 09:37 PM   #3 (permalink)
Catylst Ent. Groupie

and no
Old 07-05-2008, 09:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
CQ83...Rasta P83...

hell to the no.
Old 07-06-2008, 07:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

never wore a wig, period...

I'm sure some women do..
Old 07-06-2008, 07:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

nope

Old 07-10-2008, 12:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Not the I & I. Just watching some wigs make me scratch my head futher more me putting one on.
Old 07-12-2008, 03:44 AM   #8 (permalink)

wig ?

Do you need this ?
.. I think you look cool with your no hair .
Old 07-12-2008, 11:28 AM   #9 (permalink)
In retirement.

Recently, for the first time. Took some pics in it but didn't wear it out.

Hurt people hurt people... Try to break the cycle.
Look within yourself, value yourself and treat others with dignity.

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-14-2008, 08:14 AM   #10 (permalink)

Recently, for the first time. Took some pics in it but didn't wear it out.
Did not realize you had locks....lol.
Old 07-14-2008, 08:42 AM   #11 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
Did not realize you had locks....lol.
doh didnt read

Daily Affirmation: I AM WHOLE, PERFECT, STRONG, POWERFUL, LOVING, HARMONIOUS AND HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Old 07-14-2008, 08:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

doh didnt read
U just like to act like you smarter than every one. This thread is directed at people with locks who wear a wig on occasion to change things up.....so where the doh/duh come in?.....anyway I not gonna bother with you in case you forgot to take your meds. over the weekend. you been nice and stable for a while so we are due for an episode.
Old 07-14-2008, 01:09 PM   #13 (permalink)
In retirement.

Originally Posted by ~SR~ View Post
U just like to act like you smarter than every one. This thread is directed at people with locks who wear a wig on occasion to change things up.....so where the doh/duh come in?.....anyway I not gonna bother with you in case you forgot to take your meds. over the weekend. you been nice and stable for a while so we are due for an episode.
LoL mebbe I don't have to act, I just am ...
At least maybe I smarter than one person....YOU.

I did not come in this thread to start anything with you or anyone else.

The "doh" was like Homer Simpson's doh aka oops/my bad/ my mistake/ hit your forehead with your hand/oh yea you're right etc kinda thing but since you so feel I does tie up my head looking for ways to insult you.

Go ahead.
Have a ball
Feel chupid now
Now it looks like you're the one that skip dey meds wander outta St. Anns and walkin round POS dribbling, babbling wid she panty round she neck and a posey on she head.

G'day.

Old 07-14-2008, 02:16 PM   #14 (permalink)
Fam Congo

no....
Old 07-14-2008, 08:02 PM   #15 (permalink)

LoL mebbe I don't have to act, I just am ...
At least maybe I smarter than one person....YOU.

I did not come in this thread to start anything with you or anyone else.

The "doh" was like Homer Simpson's doh aka oops/my bad/ my mistake/ hit your forehead with your hand/oh yea you're right etc kinda thing but since you so feel I does tie up my head looking for ways to insult you.

Go ahead.
Have a ball
Feel chupid now
Now it looks like you're the one that skip dey meds wander outta St. Anns and walkin round POS dribbling, babbling wid she panty round she neck and a posey on she head.

G'day.
LOL...that is a funny pic you painting. Oh I guess is my bad then.