Old 06-16-2006, 10:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Shopping Paaaarrrrrtttttyyyy!!!!!!

For any of you Imixers in DC/MD/VA and those that will be here by June 22nd for DC Carnival, check out this link:

http://www.artisticaya.com/femmefete/home.htm

Check out Muse Annex: A Traveling Boutique, that's our new baby and we will be having our inaugural event that night. We will have House of Dereon Denim, Shine NY, NelliK, Anoname Denim and other goodies.

Come check us if you are in the area
Old 06-16-2006, 10:54 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,499
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami
For any of you Imixers in DC/MD/VA and those that will be here by June 22nd for DC Carnival, check out this link:

Check out Muse Annex: A Traveling Boutique, that's our new baby and we will be having our inaugural event that night. We will have House of Dereon Denim, Shine NY, NelliK, Anoname Denim and other goodies.

And I'm goin to be in the AREA!!!!!! lol GO SIS!
Old 06-16-2006, 11:09 PM   #3 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn
And I'm goin to be in the AREA!!!!!! lol GO SIS!

Thanks Sis. Hope you can make it through.
Old 06-16-2006, 11:35 PM   #4 (permalink)
Whatever Lola wants...

Credits: 464
Originally Posted by St. Croix Mami

That sounds like so much fun! But I have my cousins wedding rehearsal that night
Old 06-16-2006, 11:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,316
Yu know mi gwine be dere....who's going to turn down a shopping party. I'll pass this info on to some folks at work.
Old 06-17-2006, 02:06 AM   #6 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,419
I just changed my day off from Thursday without realizing de ting was that day. I goin an see if ah could change it back! They goin an cuss
Old 06-19-2006, 10:56 AM   #7 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy
I just changed my day off from Thursday without realizing de ting was that day. I goin an see if ah could change it back! They goin an cuss

I got your message so late sweetie, ah could have saved you the black eye