Old 10-02-2006, 04:15 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,426
Red face Shop Anon...

My name is SeReNDiPiTy and I have a problem...
Old 10-02-2006, 04:16 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,280
Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
My name is SeReNDiPiTy and I have a problem...
Hello Serendipity

My name is brownskin and I have a problem...
Old 10-02-2006, 04:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,829
My name is Kia Free and I have problems...

Old 10-02-2006, 04:23 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 16,213
My name is Reddsy and I do the following:

- Spend my check before I get it (not all the times but sometimes)
- Buy foolishness I don't need
- Dream about shopping
- Get a high from shopping even if it is just at the grocery store
- Go to Sephora, Bluefly, and Banana Republic's sites every day.
- I own several dozen outfits that I have never worn
- My shoe collection indicates my name should be Amelda
- Have considered taking up employment at Bloomies just so I could get discount

Someone please help me before I go broke!!!!!!
Old 10-02-2006, 04:29 PM   #5 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

*sigh* Glad is not me alone on this!

When yuh do merchandising in malls and shit it's kinna hard not to buy anything...This Saturday was ROUGH!

Ben Sherman Sweater $30 from $90 couldn't leave it there...
Dress and top from H&M
Shoes from NW...got them to take off b/c of a spot on the leather.
Capris from the Gap they were a STEALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! I couldn't leave 'em in the store!

All in less than 3 hours...
Old 10-02-2006, 04:35 PM   #6 (permalink)

*sigh* Glad is not me alone on this!

When yuh do merchandising in malls and shit it's kinna hard not to buy anything...This Saturday was ROUGH!

Ben Sherman Sweater $30 from $90 couldn't leave it there...
Dress and top from H&M
Shoes from NW...got them to take off b/c of a spot on the leather.
Capris from the Gap they were a STEALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL! I couldn't leave 'em in the store!

All in less than 3 hours...
We really should start a club.

Yesterday I bought 6 pairs of shoes/boots: $680.00!!! And that was with more than 50% off. I could not help it but they were calling my name.
Old 10-02-2006, 04:42 PM   #7 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post

Yesterday I bought 6 pairs of shoes/boots: $680.00!!! And that was with more than 50% off. I could not help it but they were calling my name.
WOW...Yuh in a league of yuh own girl chile!

Pics please!
Old 10-02-2006, 05:06 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 8,194
*sigh* i've been suffering for years
Old 10-02-2006, 05:20 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 2,713

and i thought i was ridiculous with my 1K hand bag....
Old 10-02-2006, 05:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
Originally Posted by Trinibaje View Post
and i thought i was ridiculous with my 1K hand bag....
That's small ting ...I LOVE BAGS !!!!

But Ms Reds .... DAYUM !!!!!
I need to come where you are and shop b/c I can never
find shoes/boots I like here like that.
Old 10-04-2006, 07:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

WOW...Yuh in a league of yuh own girl chile!

Pics please!

I am a bit late but here are a couple of pics. The shoes are acutally an irridescent leather but you can tell from the photo.
shop-anon-shoes-005.jpg   shop-anon-shoes-006.jpg   shop-anon-shoes-007.jpg   shop-anon-shoes-008.jpg  
Old 10-04-2006, 08:26 PM   #12 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,318

Where did you get those shoes at that price? You're in Boston, and I know they got tons of good stores up there...lucky brute..... I wish I was so lucky....I should hook up with you when i come back and visit...you know where to shop...
Old 10-04-2006, 08:37 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Caribsun View Post
Where did you get those shoes at that price? You're in Boston, and I know they got tons of good stores up there...lucky brute..... I wish I was so lucky....I should hook up with you when i come back and visit...you know where to shop...

Well, I know someone who's shoe store went out of business and I bought those ones. But I am all about a sale so when you come to Boston, we can hit Newbury Street and some other places for some gear.
Old 10-05-2006, 12:09 AM   #14 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,318
Well, I know someone who's shoe store went out of business and I bought those ones. But I am all about a sale so when you come to Boston, we can hit Newbury Street and some other places for some gear.

You're off of my order....I love Newbury Street....
Old 10-05-2006, 02:09 AM   #15 (permalink)
June 22 - July 22

Credits: 169
Gorgeous !!!