Old 08-03-2009, 01:22 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,385
Shoes... Help????

Ok fashionistas. I need shoes to go with this dress. I don't want anything too high not more than 3 inches and preferably under $100. Thanx in advance ....
shoes-help-ralphlauren.jpg  
Old 08-03-2009, 10:02 AM   #2 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,472

Sonnet Heel - Gold, Max Studio, $149.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!

ok now i will look for something in yuh price range
Old 08-03-2009, 10:08 AM   #3 (permalink)
Undercover

Lavern Heel - Silver, Diego di Lucca, $146.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!

i can give you a coupon code for $25 off if you like.. that will bring it to under 100
Old 08-03-2009, 10:14 AM   #4 (permalink)
Undercover

Willy Heel - Rose, Chinese Laundry, $55.99, FREE 2nd Day Shipping!
Old 08-03-2009, 10:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,842
Originally Posted by caribflexbk View Post
Ok fashionistas. I need shoes to go with this dress. I don't want anything too high not more than 3 inches and preferably under $100. Thanx in advance ....

Tanty' Ina....

is that you?
Old 08-03-2009, 10:51 AM   #6 (permalink)
Undercover

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
Tanty' Ina....

is that you?
lmao.. just post some shoes and stop being fresh!
Old 08-03-2009, 11:31 AM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 160,064
hmmm not more than 3 inches...

Old 08-03-2009, 11:52 AM   #8 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Originally Posted by J View Post
lmao.. just post some shoes and stop being fresh!
Me?

Did u really see what this gurl requested???

Sorry can't help, keep it real and tel her to check payless and done.

Ok..Ok..I know I'm being far-fetched here. But u get my point. LOL

hmmm not more than 3 inches...
See....

the gurl even put Po' Taj thru fits'....
Old 08-04-2009, 12:14 AM   #9 (permalink)

allyuh have jokes lol. I don't want my foot to be burning me the whole night there is gonna be dancing invovled. I don't mind platforms more than three inches cuz it takes away from the height of the heel. As for the price, i am willing to go higher i'm easily persuaded when it comes to shoes, but i trying to not spend to much been doing that all summer. Thanx, so far i like the first one the most.
Old 08-04-2009, 01:15 AM   #10 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

allyuh have jokes lol. I don't want my foot to be burning me the whole night there is gonna be dancing invovled. I don't mind platforms more than three inches cuz it takes away from the height of the heel. As for the price, i am willing to go higher i'm easily persuaded when it comes to shoes, but i trying to not spend to much been doing that all summer. Thanx, so far i like the first one the most.

uhmmm hmmmm...
Old 08-04-2009, 04:04 AM   #11 (permalink)
Miss Innocent

Credits: 24,924
the first two are cute....
Old 08-04-2009, 02:01 PM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs . (A.k.A Mrs. Dot)

Credits: 60,813
Go DSW you can't go wrong there.
Old 08-05-2009, 11:32 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 5,587
Colossus u too bad...lol... but after i see less than 3 i was like uhm.. no.. lol

J posted some cute ones though...

Why you cyar fete in heels higher than that??
Old 08-05-2009, 11:32 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RenzePenze View Post
Colossus u too bad...lol... but after i see less than 3 i was like uhm.. no.. lol

J posted some cute ones though...

Why you cyar fete in heels higher than that??
I had high hopes... I went looking today also and couldn't find anything with height and price restraint. So anything goes now.... any heel height but i am not paying more than $200, i mean it..... lol did i sound convincing?
Old 08-06-2009, 12:25 AM   #15 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

I had high hopes... I went looking today also and couldn't find anything with height and price restraint. So anything goes now.... any heel height but i am not paying more than $200, i mean it..... lol did i sound convincing?

Ah Refreshing....