Old 04-17-2005, 12:49 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
SHoe party

I just came from a shoe party at Aerosoles

Buy one pay full price
second pair 10% off
third pair 15% off
fourth pair 20% off
and so on

Between myself and my 3 other friends we brought 10 pair of shoes

I brought 3 pair of sandals and I found my sandals for EYes Wide Shut boat ride

I am thinking about hosting on of these anyone interested.
Old 04-17-2005, 01:21 AM   #2 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,428
Originally Posted by pebblesjt

Buy one pay full price
second pair 10% off
third pair 15% off
fourth pair 20% off
and so on

My goodness!!!!!!
Old 04-17-2005, 09:52 AM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,805
Originally Posted by pebblesjt

Buy one pay full price
second pair 10% off
third pair 15% off
fourth pair 20% off
and so on

hmmmmmm

Old 04-17-2005, 09:58 AM   #4 (permalink)

we only drop about 100 each because of the discount

mine was less cause I found some sale shoes and the discount still applied.

very cute leather sandals

I can't wait for theat 60 degree weather.
Old 04-17-2005, 02:11 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 19,799
so yuh mean shoe party like a mary kay or secret lady or one ah dem kinda set ups? Or a special in store event?
Old 04-17-2005, 04:47 PM   #6 (permalink)

Aerosoles have pretty shoes? I ashamed to admit I've never even looked in that store
Old 04-17-2005, 06:23 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 5,805
i am sorry when i hear aerosoles
i usually thing of these shoes

Old 04-17-2005, 08:33 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 2,905
That's nothing...Nine West(outlet) near me does buy one get 2nd 1/2 off. Then there is this one shoe store...kinda like DSW, but have a better selection. Aerosoles though?
Old 04-17-2005, 08:38 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by amprincess
Aerosoles have pretty shoes? I ashamed to admit I've never even looked in that store

I never been in there untill yesterday and I was shocked at the glitter sandals and things I see

Pretty sandals for the summer

I just reach from DSW.
Like i on a shoe kick this weekend
I have purchased a total of 8 pair of shoes this weekend.
Old 04-17-2005, 08:39 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne

them shoe ugly those are not the only type they sell

Rummy I heading to nine west in the middle of the week some time.
Old 04-17-2005, 11:13 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kryyp2nite
so yuh mean shoe party like a mary kay or secret lady or one ah dem kinda set ups? Or a special in store event?
yes only invited guest get the discount and when the store closed we get a light snack
vegetable tray and drinks.
Old 04-18-2005, 11:03 AM   #12 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne