Old 07-26-2009, 06:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,911
Arrow Shoe fashion shows

Fashion Show Videos, Shoe Videos, Designer Shoe Videos
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 07-27-2009, 11:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,841
So, you've found a second job for Nica.....
Old 07-31-2009, 06:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
Female Imixer!!!

Credits: 35,911
Maybe a part time job or should I say hobby I guess lol.

I see the ladies in the other threads wanting to see how a shoe looks on someone's feet so I decided to post it. I found this when I was searching for someone wearing the Steve Madden shoes GoldnHoney posted in her thread. No luck yet.
``
President Barack Obama!!!!
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-08-2009, 10:06 PM   #4 (permalink)
Your Royal Sexiness

Credits: 127,330
ha!

Buy the shoes, send them to me and I'll model them
Old 08-09-2009, 01:43 AM   #5 (permalink)
Boooooooom

Credits: 73,762
Old 08-09-2009, 11:14 AM   #6 (permalink)
Better than Ever!

Credits: 8,841
Originally Posted by Nica View Post
ha!

Buy the shoes, send them to me and I'll model them

.......Hold up.

Originally Posted by Nica View Post
ha!

Buy the shoes, and I'll model them fuh yuh personally.

Ok Ok.....I heard this all wrong.