Old 07-12-2007, 12:23 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 160,082
Lightbulb Serena Williams freaking upgrade

fingers crossed she can keep it up

Here she is at the ESPY awards last night
I haven't seen a pic of Venus yet.

Old 07-12-2007, 12:26 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,466
yes she looks beautiful...
Old 07-12-2007, 12:33 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 4,050
Surprisingly decent pic!

All she needs to do now is un-exercise those arms and shoulders.
Old 07-12-2007, 12:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 4,466
Originally Posted by Teumessian Fox View Post
Surprisingly decent pic!

hmmm interesting, I think that's what makes her beautiful... I mean come on she's a tennis player, that's what comes with the lifestyle of sports.
Old 07-12-2007, 12:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 696
Surprisingly decent pic!

Emancipate your mind. She doesn't have to conform to your standards, she's a female professional athlete.

Serena looks lovely...very regal "athena-like" with that hairdo.
Old 07-12-2007, 01:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 4,050
Originally Posted by Empressdududahlin View Post
hmmm interesting, I think that's what makes her beautiful... I mean come on she's a tennis player, that's what comes with the lifestyle of sports.
She is also known to be notoriously active when it comes to weight-lifting.

Originally Posted by Bake n Shark
Emancipate your mind. She doesn't have to conform to your standards, she's a female professional athlete.
lol... Of course she does not have to conform to my standards, as much as I do not have to emancipate my mind to find her masculinity attractive.
Old 07-12-2007, 01:41 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 818
She looks beautiful....even the shoes and hair are fitting!
Old 07-12-2007, 01:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
Azuuucar!

Credits: 57,261
She looks good.

-Meh Granny say so.
Old 07-12-2007, 02:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 696
lol... Of course she does not have to conform to my standards, as much as I do not have to emancipate my mind to find her masculinity attractive.
This right there sums it up nicely
Old 07-12-2007, 02:10 PM   #10 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 24,954
Fina Fricken ly!!!!!
I been waiting for that girl to put some of those millions to good use!!!
Lets hope its not a fluke
Old 07-12-2007, 02:45 PM   #11 (permalink)

Credits: 2,879
Looks cool. Just take the red polish off the hands (well with the white attire).
Old 07-12-2007, 03:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
luk de reel trubble yah

Credits: 1,069
well its about time for her
Old 07-12-2007, 03:56 PM   #13 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,800

Serena looks stunning.

I would've used a light colored nail polish and add a bit more lip gloss.
Old 07-12-2007, 04:41 PM   #14 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,307
Serena looks like a standing next to those people
Old 07-13-2007, 08:23 AM   #15 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Credits: 363
Very nice!!