Old 02-02-2007, 09:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
The JaM™

Semen Hair treatment anyone?

No this doesn't belong in OPP...despite what the title says....lol

http://www.lse.co.uk/ShowStory.asp?s...hair_treatment

Would any of you try this concoction?
Old 02-02-2007, 10:01 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,902
How do pron stars hair look? LOL. Ammm...55 pounds is steep. But wtf has to extract the semen from the bulls to begin with? Lawd that job must suck.
Old 02-02-2007, 10:06 PM   #3 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by Rummy View Post
How do pron stars hair look? LOL. Ammm...55 pounds is steep. But wtf has to extract the semen from the bulls to begin with? Lawd that job must suck.
You ever seen that show on the Discovery channel with the guy who tests out all the grimey jobs people have to do? He once had to 'milk' a stud horse...lol... I would hope people who have to collect horse sperm (to impregnate fillies) are paid well...lol... it would totally suck to have to do that and get a shyte salary for it.

LOL @ porn stars hair... I never really took note you know...hmmm
Old 02-02-2007, 10:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,738
A few times I've used a dominican conditioner with "whale sperm" and to this day I can't figure out how in the world they got the whale to give it up
Old 02-02-2007, 10:35 PM   #5 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post
A few times I've used a dominican conditioner with "whale sperm" and to this day I can't figure out how in the world they got the whale to give it up
Hmmm... maybe they extract it from whales in captivity? But then who diving to collect that...
Old 02-03-2007, 02:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
como el lindo clave

Credits: 5,014
fascinating
Old 02-03-2007, 09:22 AM   #7 (permalink)
100 % Haitian-0 % Yankee

Location: Brooklyn.Flatbush –Kings county Borough (home to the largest Islanders,west-Indian, Caribbean community living aboard from home)state of statue of liberty
Credits: 5,811
This is strip ness (stupid)

I perm my hair twice. When got twists (mini dreads) and s-curl with a shape up to my high school prom.

I think the hair products company are going too far with these weird chemicals

(R.I.P Grandpa-your memories will always be here with me !!!!).

I'm Chillin in New Orleans,Louisiana with Beyonce' and Lil Wayne and lil' Fizz (b2k),Fleur-de-lis (imix creole,homegirl) .Drinking some Hand-Grenade (Liquor Drink), near The Bayou.
Old 02-05-2007, 10:03 PM   #8 (permalink)
Vincy & Bajan

Credits: 1,826
Originally Posted by haitianprince View Post
This is strip ness (stupid)

I perm my hair twice. When got twists (mini dreads) and s-curl with a shape up to my high school prom.

I think the hair products company are going too far with these weird chemicals
Raise up yuh bend wrist flag yes!
Old 02-05-2007, 10:08 PM   #9 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by YuhMur View Post
lmao!
Old 02-06-2007, 12:17 AM   #10 (permalink)
coeur

Credits: 7,803
*wipes tears* LOL !
Old 02-06-2007, 01:00 PM   #11 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Credits: 2,425
Oh shit! You just made me cry!

Maybe he felt like his hair texture wasn't soft enough to do what he wanted to do. I know many guys who did that when I was in HS.
Old 02-06-2007, 06:53 PM   #12 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by SeReNDiPiTy View Post
Oh shit! You just made me cry!

Maybe he felt like his hair texture wasn't soft enough to do what he wanted to do. I know many guys who did that when I was in HS.
Or maybe he went to high school in the 80's... it was all he rage then...lol
Old 03-05-2007, 12:34 PM   #13 (permalink)
Southern Belle

Credits: 23,304