Old 07-18-2004, 12:44 AM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 5,809
Sears

this weekend was looking fuh some dress pants....and not interested in spending alot of money..i pick up 3 pairs of pants at sears..2 of dem was on sale fuh 9.50..NINE DOLLARS and FIFTY CENTS A PAIR.the other one was regular price 25 bucks which ain't bad..dem have diff fits..like fitting on the waist...etc etc

well i did shock too cause dem have a petite section for us ppls who are under 5' 4"

jesu peace..come see de softer side of sears is damn right

Last edited by Sugahkhayne; 07-18-2004 at 10:45 AM..
Old 07-18-2004, 01:06 AM   #2 (permalink)
Ball-in-Hand

Credits: 3,807

u too much
Old 07-19-2004, 02:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,636
i doh like sears
Old 07-19-2004, 03:52 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by bunjigarlindarlin
i doh like sears

sears don't like u

Old 07-19-2004, 04:18 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 1,110
Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
this weekend was looking fuh some dress pants....and not interested in spending alot of money..i pick up 3 pairs of pants at sears..2 of dem was on sale fuh 9.50..NINE DOLLARS and FIFTY CENTS A PAIR.the other one was regular price 25 bucks which ain't bad..dem have diff fits..like fitting on the waist...etc etc

well i did shock too cause dem have a petite section for us ppls who are under 5' 4"

@sears doh like u
Old 07-19-2004, 06:33 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady Slaughter
@sears doh like u
humph
Old 07-19-2004, 06:56 PM   #7 (permalink)
Old School Member

Credits: 563
Sears is for ppl in retirement. The only thing good over there are tools and kitchen appliances
Old 07-19-2004, 07:07 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SkoolboY
Sears is for ppl in retirement. The only thing good over there are tools and kitchen appliances
so yuh see y Khayne was there too
Old 07-19-2004, 07:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 3,046
Khayne u on your own w/ that one...Sears is for appliances...

But I did get a pair of silk Ralph Lauren dress pants @ Bloomingdales for $8.49...
Old 07-20-2004, 05:47 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 4,532
Allyuh doh sleep on sears!!! WHY... well I got a WICKED Sports jacket that looks like an Addidas jacket that was and no lie $30 and got it for and READ THIS CLEARLY $3...
So Khayne you know I'm wit you with this one!!
Old 07-20-2004, 09:24 AM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by SkoolboY

amen
Old 07-20-2004, 09:41 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by EmpressSocadahlin
Allyuh doh sleep on sears!!! WHY... well I got a WICKED Sports jacket that looks like an Addidas jacket that was and no lie $30 and got it for and READ THIS CLEARLY $3...
So Khayne you know I'm wit you with this one!!

yep..i used to say de same ting bout sears bout how it fuh appliances..but i see de light....empress..i went in dress barn today..bwaaahhh i get a pale green 3/4 sleeve button down cottong shirt fuh 12 bucks...and it don't look matronly neither

Old 07-20-2004, 11:09 AM   #13 (permalink)

Credits: 4,532
yep..i used to say de same ting bout sears bout how it fuh appliances..but i see de light....empress..i went in dress barn today..bwaaahhh i get a pale green 3/4 sleeve button down cottong shirt fuh 12 bucks...and it don't look matronly neither

THAT WORD: DRESS BARN!! ewwww... lol but clothes is clothes sometimes! lol
Old 07-24-2004, 07:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
Steuuuupssss!

Credits: 6,261

You are so lucky! Never in my life something like that has happened to me.My legs are soooo long....canīt buy pants just so!
Old 07-24-2004, 11:06 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 2,706
I've never went in Sears looking for clothes but I always buy appliances, housewares and linens there. Most often you have to pass through the clothes section first. Like somebody said, DON'T SLEEP ON SEARS. Once I went in there and saw this really nice Levi's jeans and matching jacket that I had been watching in the Levi's store in SoHo. The whole outfit was about $140 in the Levi's Store. I never bought it because the jeans were like super low rise, when I tried it on half my boomsey was hanging out de jeans. A few months later it was in Sears for about half the price!

Last edited by Dougla Ting; 07-24-2004 at 11:13 AM..