Old 04-04-2005, 05:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Credits: 345
Sandals For The Summer!

GAP HAVE SOME NICE SANDALS FUH SUMMER! THIS YR I MIGHT B SHOWING THE TOES...
Old 04-04-2005, 05:45 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 9,229
Originally Posted by SweetPea
GAP HAVE SOME NICE SANDALS FUH SUMMER! THIS YR I MIGHT B SHOWING THE TOES...

ohhh no ...not those hammer toes!!
Old 04-04-2005, 05:59 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 5,607
Originally Posted by LITTLE WONDER
Old 04-04-2005, 08:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

not talkin bout my husband scary feet .... im talkin bout my size 6 no corn no hammer toes foot....

LITTLE WONDER....
Old 04-04-2005, 08:38 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 14,225
Old 04-04-2005, 08:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 19,781

I got these this weekend
Old 04-04-2005, 08:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Kryyp2nite
I got these this weekend
dat look like good pain. i go stick to slippers tanks.

Last edited by sharkbait; 04-04-2005 at 08:59 PM..
Old 04-04-2005, 08:57 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 19,781
Originally Posted by sharkbait
dat look like good plain. i go stick to slippers tanks.

Old 04-04-2005, 08:58 PM   #9 (permalink)

pain**
Old 04-04-2005, 09:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

I got these this weekend
nice
Old 04-04-2005, 09:17 PM   #11 (permalink)
M.B.I male body inspector

Credits: 229
I got these this weekend
i think u would like the ones i have in my thread ....... u seem tuh have the same taste i have
Old 04-04-2005, 10:54 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,482
I love the way the stone falls down on these sandals!

Old 04-04-2005, 10:57 PM   #13 (permalink)
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA

Credits: 3,012
I got these this weekend
These are sexy BADD!!!!
Old 04-04-2005, 11:01 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 4,482

These are cool with a military inspired look!!
Old 04-06-2005, 01:35 AM   #15 (permalink)
Dis Girl is POISON!

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress

These are cool with a military inspired look!!

i luv those on that lady foot....they are badd..

but when me n mommy saw that price.....