Credits: 4,246
Sandals????
Does anyone know the designer of these sandals???
Imagehaven.net - Free image hosting Last edited by caribflexbk; 05-31-2009 at 11:33 PM.. |
Boonoonoonoos
Credits: 12,126
Red x
Credits: 2,311
sorry .. no.
Boooooooom
Credits: 73,716
Sorry no but those are sexy
Loving 2008
Credits: 1,976
Camilla Skovgaard
Credits: 13,544
Undercover
Credits: 35,905
Only $550.00
Credits: 4,246
I love them. And the picture doesn't do it justice, this is a shoe u most definately need to see on someone.
Credits: 156,444
ha! was just coming to post the name
cheers to the other shoe detectives
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Better than Ever!
Credits: 6,741
Picong, give u that assignment? ![]() Didn't you just get offa suspension.... ![]()
dey sen you fuh me yes
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
Better than Ever!
Credits: 6,741
I.A.D.... What can I say... ![]() It's ur turn around.
ah ur part of the "rat squad"
I'm clean try yuh bess to dig up dirt ![]()