Old 08-10-2008, 01:14 PM   #1 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

Rihanna's style

Some people may not feel this look, but i love this girl's style. I'll rock it..
rihanna-s-style-1218289396rihannaduffy1.jpg  
Old 08-10-2008, 01:26 PM   #2 (permalink)
~*~In the Mix~*~

It's cute!
Old 08-10-2008, 06:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
ms_socadiva

love it go rhi rhi
Old 08-10-2008, 11:37 PM   #4 (permalink)
love your gully flex!

nah i like it. it's cute
Old 08-11-2008, 12:41 AM   #5 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Im loving it!!!
Old 08-11-2008, 01:02 AM   #6 (permalink)
Enamoured!!!

wassup wid de Dufflebag...
Old 08-11-2008, 01:19 AM   #7 (permalink)
PROFICIENT NAPPER!

Love everything except the shoes and the bag. The bag is cool, just wouldnt team it with that outfit... and not too keen on the shoes.
Old 08-11-2008, 05:30 AM   #8 (permalink)
President Barack Obama!!!

Love her style. It's nice.

Minus the bag and shoes.
``
Be the change you wish to see in the world.
Let us work with others to change our communities.
Old 08-11-2008, 05:27 PM   #9 (permalink)
sumbody gotta be queen

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
Some people may not feel this look, but i love this girl's style. I'll rock it..
her style is pure
Old 08-12-2008, 11:05 AM   #10 (permalink)
Dippity Doo-Dah

Originally Posted by Colossus View Post
wassup wid de Dufflebag...
Have you not been asked to exit?

Anywho, as usual Ms. Fenty is FLY!
Old 08-12-2008, 11:46 AM   #11 (permalink)

not feeling the shoes with the bag ( i feel your bag and shoes should match or at least compliment one another) but i love the outfit.
Old 08-12-2008, 02:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
#1 requested lady

I notice she always kinda throw off the look with diff. shoes or out ah timin bag, wearing a dress and skull hand bands etc. allyuh know what i mean. Anywho, I like her for that cause she still look fly..
Old 08-12-2008, 03:04 PM   #13 (permalink)

i like!
Old 08-13-2008, 03:18 PM   #14 (permalink)
Doh study it!

Originally Posted by TriniBratNel21 View Post
She look real nice...not too much wuk and ting...a few key peices
Old 08-13-2008, 03:29 PM   #15 (permalink)
Peace, Love & Unity

me likey! cute!