Credits: 160,098
Rihanna looking fab AGAIN
I think she looks like she got her fashion inspiration from Dorothy Dandridge.
What say you...this is at some fashion rocks event..precursor to fashion week in NY ![]()
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
aka Tiny-Winey reppin SIA
Credits: 3,012
that dress is gorgeous...i love it
sexy thang
Credits: 3,023
me too
dE dAmN tInG sElf!
Credits: 620
red x so ah cyah see it, but i've been reading in the gossip pages that alot of people are thinking that she is trying to be beyonce now...i don't totally agree that she is trying but this may seriously lead to some drama if the tabloids blow it up like they do oh so often...
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,938
Gorgeous.... simply Gorgeous....
Whatever Lola wants...
Credits: 464
It flares up then goes away...she'll survive Just for u. Hope u can see it now ![]()
**Life is short. Too young; too soon. Love everyone!** be careful of who you pretend to be, you are who you pretend to be - kurt vonnegut "Mommy, stop waking me up for Kindergarten. You don't see me waking you up for work. You do that because you want to." Ahhh, the joys of parenting :-) - RNH (too funny) :
sexy thang
Credits: 3,023
i dont think she is trying to look like her or anything but you cannot stop compare them cus their features are so similar. The hair, skin color, body shape etc i'm sure if she is to change her hair color or have a short cut ppl wouldnt say it anymore. |
Credits: 8,192
Diva! that dress is wickedddddddddddd
Doux Comme Sucre
Credits: 4,812
She looks fabulous....old school hollywood glamour
Uh oh watch out....she looks like she being endorsed by top designer Zac Posen
Go Rihanna get in that market! ![]()
Miss Innocent
Credits: 24,938
u go girl....