Old 06-19-2006, 01:14 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,497
Reminder: Victoria Secret SALE

Bras, Panties, Swimsuits n' Clothing... check it out!!
Old 06-20-2006, 10:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 4,497
REMEMBER LADIES n' GENTS(shoppin' for their ladies) THE SALE STARTS TODAY!!
Old 06-20-2006, 12:15 PM   #3 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 987
I'll go over there at lunch time .......thanks
Old 06-20-2006, 12:18 PM   #4 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

Credits: 1,432
Originally Posted by dimeout567
I'll go over there at lunch time .......thanks

Me 2
Old 06-20-2006, 12:26 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by 100%Baje
Me 2
which one u going to?
Old 06-20-2006, 12:42 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 5,796
evillll

and there is one near my job a the seaport

Old 06-20-2006, 01:52 PM   #7 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

which one u going to?
Right around the corner on 57th between Park and Madison.
Old 06-20-2006, 03:01 PM   #8 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

I went to the one on 34th street and I thought I was in Six Flags for a min all of the lines are just going everwhere and you would think they was giving out a life time supply of bras. Let just say I was in there for no more then a min and walked rt out
Old 06-20-2006, 04:21 PM   #9 (permalink)
I Like Drinkin Rum

So I spent 45 minutes of my lunch hour in Vicki's lol. It was overwhelming at first but I managed to get 5 of the Breathless Body washes @ $3.75 , 2 of the lotions @ $5.00 and 1 bottle of the perfume @ $11.25 (yup they were all 75% off)

Old 06-20-2006, 06:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Emperor's Cure

Credits: 2,901
Yu didn't get any panties?? I think I will have to be one of them standing outside before shop open type ah people to get my panties for the season!!
Old 06-20-2006, 10:00 PM   #11 (permalink)

sale was great

got 5 bras, 2 sports bras and 10 undies....spent 100 bucks

now i gine in front de mirror and mogel my bras for cleaveage impact

Old 06-20-2006, 10:07 PM   #12 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Originally Posted by Sugahkhayne
sale was great

which one did u go to? I can't deal with the one on 34th
Old 06-20-2006, 10:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,335
sale was great

starts to drool..

mama mia...

Last edited by Dutty; 06-20-2006 at 10:12 PM..
Old 06-20-2006, 10:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

which one did u go to? I can't deal with the one on 34th

south street seaport

i went at noon...for the bras...bout 10 ppl was shopping ..i went at 6pm bout 15 ppl was in there...

Old 06-21-2006, 12:34 AM   #15 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

south street seaport

i went at noon...for the bras...bout 10 ppl was shopping ..i went at 6pm bout 15 ppl was in there...
I might go tomorrow to check them out....thanks