Old 02-22-2006, 12:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
She

Credits: 742
Question...

Where can I get a shirt like the one Fayanne is wearing? I really like it alot!
question-faye-ann-60.jpg  
Old 02-22-2006, 12:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
Flatbush............
Old 02-22-2006, 12:44 PM   #3 (permalink)
Eyes of the Emperial Lion

Credits: 907
Guess actually have the same exact top......Check the Guess store in NoHo (Broadway & Lafayette)
Old 02-22-2006, 12:51 PM   #4 (permalink)
I am 1 Sexy Ass B I T C h

Credits: 188
yes Guess soho & Kings Plaza
Old 02-22-2006, 12:51 PM   #5 (permalink)
AKA Dimeout

Credits: 988
Originally Posted by buss up shot
Where can I get a shirt like the one Fayanne is wearing? I really like it alot!
check in H&M
Old 02-22-2006, 01:08 PM   #6 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by MoNi
Guess actually have the same exact top......Check the Guess store in NoHo (Broadway & Lafayette)
Long time no see girl. Hope things are good with you! I will definitely check there!

Originally Posted by kamkam
yes Guess soho & Kings Plaza
I will definitely check there!

SUGABUMBUM...Not a fan of flatbush shopping. I would not like or have a twin in the ark or something!

Dimeout...Not really of fan of H&M like I used to be. I stopped buying clothes form there because some of the clothes are cheap. BTW...did you enjoy yourself?
Old 02-22-2006, 01:12 PM   #7 (permalink)
Champion!

Credits: 4,324
SUGABUMBUM...Not a fan of flatbush shopping. I would not like or have a twin in the ark or something!

go and spend ah arm and a leg in guess when yuh gettin de same ting on flatbush for less LMFAO
Old 02-22-2006, 01:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
go and spend ah arm and a leg in guess when yuh gettin de same ting on flatbush for less LMFAO
You laugh! I rather spend money on a shirt that when I wash it, it doesnt rip apart
Old 02-22-2006, 02:05 PM   #9 (permalink)
T-dot I gine miss yuh!

Credits: 25,261
Originally Posted by SUGABUMBUM
Flatbush............
Old 02-22-2006, 02:14 PM   #10 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,151
You laugh! I rather spend money on a shirt that when I wash it, it doesnt rip apart

its winter, u might find it on sale

uumm this is the closest i found guess
Old 02-26-2006, 04:50 AM   #11 (permalink)
VIXEN by birth (mod)

Credits: 2,240
i have a big belly, i would look pregnant in that top

you are the greatest

your music will live on
Old 02-26-2006, 07:24 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 189
everybody is right about guess..i saw it in macy's (34th st) yesterday in the guess section