Old 12-05-2003, 11:34 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,076
PTHova - Jacket

Hey PT..
The jacket arrived today..It looks OK..But ah think it would have looked better in the tan color...

Did yuh get yuh jacket yet?
Old 12-05-2003, 11:40 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,146
u think so
i figured the black wudda disguise the things i aint like
shoot if u dont like it dat bad give it to someone as a x-mas gift
i didnt get my jacket yet
i have a couple i can wear still
im waitin for my next online shoppin spree which wont be till next week
the clothes i ordered came butit seems my acc hasnt been billed yet, whats up wit dat
anyways, if u do decide to give it away and i actually go to a store for my coat and u D we can go together
Old 12-05-2003, 11:44 PM   #3 (permalink)

Girl Please..Ah still go wear it
It's a cheap weekend coat to run errands in....

As for online shopping..I just got a new best friend...spiegel.com

But ah think I would like one of those puffy coats..Looking at the blastid weather outside..:
Old 12-05-2003, 11:47 PM   #4 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by trinisunshine
Girl Please..Ah still go wear it
It's a cheap weekend coat to run errands in....

As for online shopping..I just got a new best friend...spiegel.com

But ah think I would like one of those puffy coats..Looking at the blastid weather outside..:
www.ae.com
www.abercrombie.com
www.thenorthface.com

hope dats helps
Old 12-05-2003, 11:53 PM   #5 (permalink)

I'll check them out..Thanks!

Originally posted by PtHova
www.ae.com
www.abercrombie.com
www.thenorthface.com

hope dats helps
Old 12-05-2003, 11:59 PM   #6 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by trinisunshine
I'll check them out..Thanks!
np
im sure ull find something u like on one of those sites
good luck