Old 06-07-2006, 12:39 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 1,756
Preventing the nipples from showing!

Besides the pasties, and the strapless bras
what else to you guys use to keep the nipples
from showing. Pasties are not the bess when it
comes to sheer tops i learned the hard way...
and sometimes strapless bras leave marks and
creases that are not easy on the eyes....
Old 06-07-2006, 12:53 PM   #2 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 150
Originally Posted by Short_Thing

R.T.T.

C's or better

Old 06-07-2006, 01:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Credits: 11,423
blasphemy!

*clap clap*
Old 06-07-2006, 01:49 PM   #4 (permalink)
Crucian fuh eva!

Credits: 702
Doh pay dem no mind....try tape. There is a special tape just for dis at any fabric store.
Old 06-07-2006, 02:05 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 16,339
Originally Posted by Snapshot
R.T.T.

C's or better

look dis one
Old 06-07-2006, 02:12 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 698
Find some unexpecting fella and stick dem in he mouth...I hear dat works wonders.
Old 06-07-2006, 02:15 PM   #7 (permalink)
Whose YO DADDY..^

Credits: 6,617
band aids.. heard dat from a model
Old 06-07-2006, 02:19 PM   #8 (permalink)
OnE eYe MoNsTeR InC.

Credits: 150
Originally Posted by ms. hershey
look dis one

you kno u wanna join de crew...u are well endowed tuh show dese lil girls how it's done

Old 06-07-2006, 02:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Snapshot
you kno u wanna join de crew...u are well endowed tuh show dese lil girls how it's done

u hush only pervs in this damn thread.....
i happy with what i working with and they
aint that small.....
Old 06-07-2006, 03:03 PM   #10 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

Originally Posted by Sexy_Thing
u hush only pervs in this damn thread.....
i happy with what i working with and they
aint that small.....
I totally agree ... RTT and show him what u wurkin wid *clap clap*
Old 06-07-2006, 03:27 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Mystic Xtremist
I totally agree ... RTT and show him what u wurkin wid *clap clap*
lmao

*what the hell is R.T.T?
Old 06-07-2006, 03:34 PM   #12 (permalink)
xtremeintl.com

lmao

*what the hell is R.T.T?
i'll pencil u in for a demonstration
Old 06-07-2006, 03:55 PM   #13 (permalink)
dE dAmN tInG sElf!

Credits: 621
lmao

*what the hell is R.T.T?
girl, RTT is Release The Twins
Old 06-07-2006, 04:25 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by south'oman
girl, RTT is Release The Twins
thanks......i shudda known.....
Old 06-07-2006, 04:42 PM   #15 (permalink)

so this one time at band camp.....................

i didn't have any of the above and decided to use erm masking tape(i did find an old roll and decided to try a thing) (actually scotch works fine, my friend been using that before them invent nipple hiders) anyhow let's just say i was surprised by a young man who i wasn't expecting.

all i heard was 'why you so sticky'