Old 10-26-2005, 12:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
She

Credits: 741
Preparing for de winter

what have you guys bought so far. I really think this winter is definitely going to be cold.
Old 10-26-2005, 08:41 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,203
Two hats,
Some sweaters (even though I have 8 million)

That's it for now.
Old 10-26-2005, 11:56 AM   #3 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,812
I'm not getting any new stuff....I'm going to use the ton of stuff I bought last year. All I need is a new pair of leather gloves and this coat I can't seem to get out of mind since I first set eyes on it.
Old 10-26-2005, 12:07 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 147
i could never prepare for winter.. i always off.. always.. this winter here.. i don't even know where to start allyuh ain't see last night.. out side was cold and not even near thanksgiving..
Old 10-26-2005, 12:10 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 15,000
NorthFace is all ur really need.Those are the best winter coats ever made. If u dont have one you are really doing your self an injustice.
Old 10-26-2005, 12:11 PM   #6 (permalink)
XTC Inc.

Credits: 8,347
I really havent bought anything for winter..... It seems as if I adapted to the cold over here. I would most likely by some colourful gloves that match a scarf and hat just to match but not for the cold
Old 10-26-2005, 12:17 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 4,490
Well all I did really was break out my ole' items, like my favorite wrap up boots that have faux fur inside (IT FEELS REALLY GODD)

But I have my sweaters and wool skirts to wear. The only thing I may purchase is some funky color hats and scarves and some knit pieces...
Old 10-26-2005, 12:26 PM   #8 (permalink)
She

I bought 2 of these so far
I bought the red and teal, but not at that price
I am planning on buying some boots that come to my knees with fur inside. I am going to check it out this weekend.

Last edited by buss up shot; 10-26-2005 at 12:33 PM..
Old 10-26-2005, 12:35 PM   #9 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,145
Originally Posted by boy wonder
NorthFace is all ur really need.Those are the best winter coats ever made. If u dont have one you are really doing your self an injustice.

i was jus gonna say dat
ive had my snorkel for 3-4 winters already and its still in god condition and keeps me extra warm
all i need is a hat or two and matchin gloves and scarfs
Old 10-26-2005, 12:37 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
i was jus gonna say dat
ive had my snorkel for 3-4 winters already and its still in god condition and keeps me extra warm
all i need is a hat or two and matchin gloves and scarfs
Yea those jackets are durable. I t should be for the price u pay for it.
Old 10-26-2005, 12:39 PM   #11 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by boy wonder
Yea those jackets are durable. I t should be for the price u pay for it.

i think it was like $400-500
Old 10-26-2005, 12:40 PM   #12 (permalink)

Credits: 4,490
Originally Posted by buss up shot
I am planning on buying some boots that come to my knees with fur inside. I am going to check it out this weekend.
YOU ARE A GEM!!! I've been looking for this jacket!!

in green!! And now I can try and get it!!

and I need at least 2 knee high boots!! I love the way it looks too!
Old 10-26-2005, 12:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally Posted by buss up shot

price adjusment girlie
Old 10-26-2005, 12:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally Posted by PtHova
i think it was like $400-500
damn i got my own for $300. You probably got the top of the line jacket.
Old 10-26-2005, 12:54 PM   #15 (permalink)
She

Originally Posted by HoneyEmpress
YOU ARE A GEM!!! I've been looking for this jacket!!

in green!! And now I can try and get it!!

and I need at least 2 knee high boots!! I love the way it looks too!
Glad to be of service , isnt it hot? They have the cutest blazers!

Pthova...going to the mall this weekend gurl

boywonder...top of the line

I think northface jackets are so boyish, thats why I havent even purchased one yet.