Credits: 23,022
Post Your Idea Of A Perfect Outfit
someting yuh would wear fi go to a jam, or even to de mall...
![]() his swag is basically same as mine, only ting i would do is change da fitted, and get a different pair of vans, or even jus some nice converse, prolly change da glasses too. ladies, im interested to see unnu style though. Last edited by Mwen Fen; 07-22-2010 at 02:49 PM.. |
Credits: 184,506
![]() I don't like the bag she is using, but I like wearing jeans __________________ The enemy of my enemy is my friend- Arabic proverb |
Credits: 699,559
cant see your pic fen
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Credits: 10,607
missmayling yuh too conservative for me, but i like de hot gyal shoes, and mek de jeans a likkle tighter
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
is it just me not seeing fen picture?
__________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
post yuh idea of a perfect outfit taj
Credits: 23,201
![]() __________________ ORIGINAL BLUE PRINT |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() depending on the day, weather mood and destination __________________ “A sharp knife never proclaims it’s sharpness to the world…but the first to fall against it becomes it’s advocate.” You can put any face behind a mask but be careful cos someone else might be pretending. You might not be the only one with a secret -- Cassie/Gretel |
Its not me,but I like to shop at J.Crew.
__________________ The enemy of my enemy is my friend- Arabic proverb |
Taj, i love the Edith bag
__________________ The enemy of my enemy is my friend- Arabic proverb |
Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 234,735
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |