Old 04-23-2004, 12:25 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,207
Poncho. . . Any Thoughts

I just ordered this poncho. What do you think? Can you tell I am getting my Spring/Summer wardrobe together?
poncho-any-thoughts-edressme_1790_3676388.jpg  
Old 04-23-2004, 12:31 PM   #2 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Credits: 1,149
i luv them
of course they have to be cute
there r a lot of ugly ones out there
but dat one in the pic is real cute
i like the whole outfit
i wud wear dat to a bbq or 1 of the many baby showers i go to in the summer
Old 04-23-2004, 12:33 PM   #3 (permalink)
not so happy to be happy

Credits: 187
that is nice.:)
Old 04-23-2004, 12:34 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
i luv them
of course they have to be cute
there r a lot of ugly ones out there
but dat one in the pic is real cute
i like the whole outfit
i wud wear dat to a bbq or 1 of the many baby showers i go to in the summer
It's BCBG but I ordered it on www.edressme.com

They have some cute stuff, a lot of formal clothes.
Old 04-23-2004, 12:35 PM   #5 (permalink)

Credits: 4,501
I have a crochet one... I actually made a silk one last year out of huge vintage scarf, by making a triangle and cutting a hole in the middle and VIOLA' get me poncho!!
Old 04-23-2004, 12:38 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by Empressdududahlin
I have a crochet one... I actually made a silk one last year out of huge vintage scarf, by making a triangle and cutting a hole in the middle and VIOLA' get me poncho!!
Okay, so when are you making some original Empress DD clothing for me?
Old 04-23-2004, 12:38 PM   #7 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Originally posted by xtasyreds
It's BCBG but I ordered it on www.edressme.com

They have some cute stuff, a lot of formal clothes.
thanks u shudve sent me dat link when i was in h.s.
i dont hop dat expensive anymore
at least now
send it to me when i graduate and i have a real job
Old 04-23-2004, 12:48 PM   #8 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

i wore a cut poncho to the WIS magazine launch
look in the Gallery for the pics
i dont think they show as much as ur pic above but ull see enuff
Old 04-23-2004, 12:49 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 4,501
Okay, so when are you making some original Empress DD clothing for me?
I doh even have the time like i used to make myself some clothing.. Maybe this summer I will get back into it! I'll make sure to link you as my 1st customer!
Old 04-23-2004, 12:57 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 9,233
Re: Poncho. . . Any Thoughts

I just ordered this poncho. What do you think? Can you tell I am getting my Spring/Summer wardrobe together?

niccceeee :)
Old 04-23-2004, 01:01 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by PtHova
i wore a cut poncho to the WIS magazine launch
look in the Gallery for the pics
i dont think they show as much as ur pic above but ull see enuff
Was that you w/ the braids and beige poncho? If so, from what I could see, it's cute!
Old 04-23-2004, 01:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
Im a SEXY B!TCH HATER

Was that you w/ the braids and beige poncho? If so, from what I could see, it's cute!
yeah dats me
i have anotha one
but its an unusual poncho cuz it ties in the back
hopefully IMIX can have anotha look cute event and ill wear it
Old 04-23-2004, 01:38 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Empressdududahlin
I doh even have the time like i used to make myself some clothing.. Maybe this summer I will get back into it! I'll make sure to link you as my 1st customer!
Saves the above quote for future reference when Empress is a big designer and her security won't let me on the property because I look too broke.
Old 04-23-2004, 03:08 PM   #14 (permalink)

Credits: 188
love it! the colors are gorgeous.
Old 04-23-2004, 05:39 PM   #15 (permalink)
CanTiguan

Credits: 173
Re: Poncho. . . Any Thoughts

[QUOTE]Originally posted by xtasyreds
I just ordered this poncho. What do you think? Can you tell I am getting my Spring/Summer wardrobe together? [/QUOTE

NICE!!! I'm loving the colors. the entire outfit is nice. thanks for the site