Old 10-03-2008, 11:59 PM   #1 (permalink)

Party Shoes....

allyuh like these?

Last edited by SweetControversy; 10-04-2008 at 12:20 AM.
Old 10-04-2008, 01:11 AM   #2 (permalink)

second and last are pretty .
Old 10-04-2008, 01:44 AM   #3 (permalink)
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥

Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
[quote=Ms.69;2875178]allyuh like these?

/QUOTE]

o0o0o00o i like deez twoo .. n if i remember correct Zappos have free shipping too!! ok .. mah daughter father needa get me sum more moneys for her so i can spend my money from work on each pair for me! im short too i need these two pair for real! lol good lookn out posting them .. !!
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: :nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
Old 10-04-2008, 03:14 AM   #4 (permalink)

[quote=Da 1 n 0nly Vida;2875224]
Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
allyuh like these?

/QUOTE]

o0o0o00o i like deez twoo .. n if i remember correct Zappos have free shipping too!! ok .. mah daughter father needa get me sum more moneys for her so i can spend my money from work on each pair for me! im short too i need these two pair for real! lol good lookn out posting them .. !!
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...
Old 10-04-2008, 12:17 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ~SR~
aye woman, which one u like? steups

but ah wuz laffin at that too eh

Last edited by SweetControversy; 10-04-2008 at 12:23 PM.
Old 10-04-2008, 12:42 PM   #6 (permalink)
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥

Location: Bronx, NY..na far from White Plains Rd .. n 225th but still ah good 15 mins by car, 30 mins or so by MTA away ...
[quote=~SR~;2875252]
Originally Posted by Da 1 n 0nly Vida View Post

i see you highlight a certain part .. jokes hello?:?? if you read you see i am not always completely serious ? smh @ taking everything someone say completely literal ..
~ o well~ to each their own
::Embrace Diversity and Incorporate it in your every day life:: ::do Unto others as you want done to you:: :: Dont judge a book by its cover:: ::What to you is rags might be riches to another:: ::To assume makes an A S S of yourself:: :nly GOD can judge:: ::Look in d mirror n Improve yourself before starting on someone else:: ::sometimes if you dont have anything nice to say than just shut it and dont say nothing at all::
Old 10-04-2008, 12:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Da 1 n 0nly Vida

i see you highlight a certain part .. jokes hello?:?? if you read you see i am not always completely serious ? smh @ taking everything someone say completely literal ..
~ o well~ to each their own
well oh gosh nah... daiz why she was laffin...

peace and love in my thread plz....

Last edited by SweetControversy; 10-04-2008 at 12:51 PM.
Old 10-04-2008, 12:51 PM   #8 (permalink)
♥bruk d mold wen bawn♥

[quote=Ms.69;2875337]
Originally Posted by Da 1 n 0nly Vida View Post

well oh gosh nah...daiz why she was laffin.....
UM DUHH... PLEASE STOP TAKE PPL FOR FOOL .. LIGHTEN UP A LIL .. THIS IS ONLY THE i.N.T.e.R.N.e.T AFTER ALL .. . AH LIL JOKE HERE N THERE CAN BE DONE .. UNLESS YOU AH STIFF LIKE REPUBLICAN PPL ARE .. .
Old 10-04-2008, 02:16 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Da 1 n 0nly Vida

UM DUHH... PLEASE STOP TAKE PPL FOR FOOL .. LIGHTEN UP A LIL .. THIS IS ONLY THE i.N.T.e.R.N.e.T AFTER ALL .. . AH LIL JOKE HERE N THERE CAN BE DONE .. UNLESS YOU AH STIFF LIKE REPUBLICAN PPL ARE .. .
k whatever u say
Old 10-04-2008, 07:02 PM   #10 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Ms.69 View Post
aye woman, which one u like? steups

but ah wuz laffin at that too eh
I like all except the pumps.#1 is funky out side the box. Which dress did u choose? I liked # 2 with red or teal shoes & a gold or bronze bag
I Know That Aint Fare But I Don't Phucking Care...

Last edited by ~SR~; 10-05-2008 at 12:21 AM.
Old 10-04-2008, 07:30 PM   #11 (permalink)

*PSA*

these r not party shoes.........dese r "meh foot hurting meh" shoes........flat shoes r fuh partying
Old 10-04-2008, 08:52 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally Posted by ank View Post
second and last are pretty .

Japanese do have a good eye for fashion...
Old 10-04-2008, 11:44 PM   #13 (permalink)
Aziza Akousa

Originally Posted by Picong View Post
*PSA*

these r not party shoes.........dese r "meh foot hurting meh" shoes........flat shoes r fuh partying
i agree wit ya ...
Old 10-05-2008, 12:21 AM   #14 (permalink)
Just got an Imix PHD

Location: Dominican Republic and puerto rico.. dem gyal sweet
Originally Posted by Picong View Post
*PSA*

how bout strippin shoes?

if yuh gone prison and yuh i hear i got your woman we just frens
Old 10-05-2008, 10:41 AM   #15 (permalink)
ste madeline posse!

I like the first one sorta. I'm not very good at picking shoes from just a picture, I have to see it on my foot.