Old 09-22-2006, 02:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
A Guyanese Trini

Credits: 515
Party Dress

I am having an 18th b-day party. I need a beautiful dress. I want it to be very elegant but sexy at the same time. Help me out!
Old 09-22-2006, 04:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 3,246
Thumbs up Nice

Originally Posted by GTChick_105 View Post
I am having an 18th b-day party. I need a beautiful dress. I want it to be very elegant but sexy at the same time. Help me out!
If yuh could look anyting like dah Destra deh yuh OK in my book.
She look sweet eh?
Old 09-24-2006, 01:17 AM   #3 (permalink)
A Guyanese Trini

Wat about this one?
party-dress-dress.jpg   party-dress-dress-3.jpg  
Old 09-24-2006, 01:18 AM   #4 (permalink)
The JaM™

Cool dress but perhaps something a bit more youthful?
Something without sleeves preferably... might be more suited to your age. Just a suggestion
Old 09-24-2006, 01:21 AM   #5 (permalink)
A Guyanese Trini

Originally Posted by VincyJam82 View Post
Cool dress but perhaps something a bit more youthful?
Something without sleeves preferably... might be more suited to your age. Just a suggestion
Do u have a particular dress in mind? Feel free to post it.
Old 09-24-2006, 01:29 AM   #6 (permalink)
The JaM™

Originally Posted by GTChick_105 View Post
Do u have a particular dress in mind? Feel free to post it.
Well I don't have anything in particular in mind... not sure what your fashion sense is like...
But maybe something similar to the dress you posted, with a deep V-neck... but with straps. As long as it's not short as well... but if you wanted to go short then you could go for something with a low back and a high neck...

Or even a figure hugging strapless...
Old 09-24-2006, 01:28 PM   #7 (permalink)

Credits: 2,893

or this
http://www1.macys.com/catalog/produc...tegoryID=20017
Old 09-24-2006, 01:34 PM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 665
Try edressme.net, the have a lot of dresses broken down by occasions, you should definitely be able to fins something there... Also, site may come upin Spanish but there's an option to change to English....The first dress that was posted is very nice ,sexy but not slutty.
Old 10-22-2006, 07:34 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 120
are there some party dress distributors?

Are there some party dress distributors ? Hope to cooperate with them. All these party dresses we can make easily.
we are good at produce top quality wedding dresses (bride gowns),bridesmaid dresses,mothers dresses,flower girl dresses ,baby dresses, mermaid dresses, evening dresses, prom dresses,party dresses,stage dresses and other formal dress or ceremonial dresses

http://www.formaldress.cn

Last edited by samluo; 10-22-2006 at 07:36 AM.. Reason: add info