Old 04-29-2004, 05:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

part 2 to Dr silk theory allyah women ashy backs

when allyah have allyah back especially ya lower backout for de warm season please feel free to cream it

i seeing one set a ashy backs that does look real bad
Old 04-29-2004, 06:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Re: part 2 to Dr silk theory allyah women ashy backs

Originally posted by tramericanjr
when allyah have allyah back especially ya lower backout for de warm season please feel free to cream it

Old 04-29-2004, 06:46 PM   #3 (permalink)
tramericanjr

it realnasty am princess

i aint lie
have my skin crawling
Old 04-29-2004, 06:48 PM   #4 (permalink)

Re: it realnasty am princess

i aint lie
have my skin crawling
:p well w/ my skin color I don't have that problem
Old 04-29-2004, 07:02 PM   #5 (permalink)
tramericanjr

you could passmy sweet am princess

but de darkees and dem cant lotion is cheap and it needs to be used

aminute ago i just see a ashy lower back side
Old 04-29-2004, 07:29 PM   #6 (permalink)

Re: you could passmy sweet am princess

:p but if you had to choose between ashy or hairy lower back what would it be?
Old 04-29-2004, 07:35 PM   #7 (permalink)
tramericanjr

with a ashy back cream

would always fix it
with a hairy back when ya shave it it will grow back
i choose ashy even though it look awful
Old 04-29-2004, 09:43 PM   #8 (permalink)
I 1 2 B D 1 2 4 Q

Credits: 641
I have 2 words fuh the ladies

JOHNSON AND JOHNSON!!
Old 04-29-2004, 09:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 597

Okay this real sexist, but it is true. Ladies we do need to be moisturized if we exposing body parts.
Old 04-29-2004, 11:08 PM   #10 (permalink)
~Sweet Sugah City Gyul~

Credits: 258

what's next ashy bubbies
Old 04-30-2004, 12:37 AM   #11 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Re: Re: part 2 to Dr silk theory allyah women ashy backs

Originally posted by zenzele1
Okay this real sexist, but it is true. Ladies we do need to be moisturized if we exposing body parts.
is it sexist????? i glad ya realise it true
Old 04-30-2004, 12:38 AM   #12 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally posted by DR. SILK
I have 2 words fuh the ladies

JOHNSON AND JOHNSON!!

ya damn right
Old 04-30-2004, 12:40 AM   #13 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Originally posted by Tiny_Winey
what's next ashy bubbies
that is a turn offbut you could show me off if ya want

nah but seriously ashy backs dont look good atall
Old 04-30-2004, 02:47 AM   #14 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Re: you could passmy sweet am princess

NOW THIS IS A DAMN SHAME......................
I NEVER KNEW WOMEN'S SKIN ON THEIR BACKS COULD GET ASHY LIKE SANDPAPER.

WHEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY.

LIKE TOO MANY AH DEM DRINKING DEERHORN TEA AND MANNISH WATAH.

A DAMN SHAME.....TSKTSKTSK.
Old 04-30-2004, 02:49 AM   #15 (permalink)
Prettidolli16

Originally posted by zenzele1

FAH REAL....................USE SPIT OR SOMETHING.

AND A WOMAN W/ASHY BUBBIES NEEDS TO BE SLAPPED.