Old 04-23-2005, 03:37 PM   #1 (permalink)
tramericanjr

Overdone make up

i for one think woman dont need makeup but de other day i seen this female with green and it looked hideous. it took away from her face and isnt makeup suppose to help not hurt?
Old 04-24-2005, 11:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
Going home soon...

Credits: 5,422
Originally Posted by tramericanjr
i for one think woman dont need makeup but de other day i seen this female with green and it looked hideous. it took away from her face and isnt makeup suppose to help not hurt?
well first off, i think that some women do need makeup.

secondly, you are right makeup is supposed to enhance your appearance and in a best case scenario, it does even look like you have much, if any at all, on.

applying makeup is an artform that, unfortunately, not everybody has mastered
Old 04-24-2005, 12:27 PM   #3 (permalink)
Blu
Doux Comme Sucre

Credits: 4,813
Originally Posted by Nisha7

secondly, you are right makeup is supposed to enhance your appearance and in a best case scenario, it does even look like you have much, if any at all, on.

Very true....the best way to wear make-up is to make it appear like you're not wearing any.....use soft/light/skin tone colors
Old 04-24-2005, 01:25 PM   #4 (permalink)
Wuck up ya waist gyal

Credits: 231
Originally Posted by bluestar
Very true....the best way to wear make-up is to make it appear like you're not wearing any.....use soft/light/skin tone colors
Old 04-24-2005, 01:52 PM   #5 (permalink)
BlkSexyTriniChic

Well said Nisha

Originally Posted by bluestar
thats also true.
Old 04-25-2005, 03:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Wastin Time

Credits: 3,335

Woman you ain't lying, sometime I does see women and wonder if they going to a clown audition nearby..

The thing that even gets me more annoyed is when a woman doesn't even need to apply make-up because of her natural beauty but they still do and fack it up.

True Bluestar, make it look like you have none.
Old 04-25-2005, 10:34 AM   #7 (permalink)
He loves me!

Credits: 746
hummph! i cyar tell when last i wear make up...i do use a lil eye pencil..most imes when my eyebrows needs to get done..or mascara....and a lil bronze thing..from MAC...on my eyes...and a lil lip gloss may it be (vaseline, carmex or plain ole lip balm)but dais about it...i rarely use the compact powder...i aint that flashy a person..

what does sick my chest..is ppl with cake on make up...yack!