Old 02-25-2007, 07:47 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 16,216
Oscars Red Carpet Review

Jennifer Hudson looks quite ghetto fabulous! Hair looks great but that leather looking thing looks a mess.
Old 02-25-2007, 07:49 PM   #2 (permalink)
Undercover

Credits: 283,509
i think she would so much better if she takes off aluminum foil... i am not a big fan of JLo's dress either
Old 02-25-2007, 07:56 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally Posted by Lady J View Post
i think she would so much better if she takes off aluminum foil... i am not a big fan of JLo's dress either
I vex you said aluminum foil!!! BWAHHHH.

I like Kelly Preston's look.
Old 02-25-2007, 08:01 PM   #4 (permalink)

Devil Wears Prada

She looks different from the movie.

Old 02-25-2007, 08:03 PM   #5 (permalink)

Classic

Old 02-25-2007, 08:05 PM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
what leather is that what the jacket is made off? lol.
Old 02-25-2007, 08:07 PM   #7 (permalink)
Undercover

Originally Posted by XtasyReds View Post
i loved how she looked... they keep praising Cameron Diaz.. but i am not feeling that dress
Old 02-25-2007, 08:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
what leather is that what the jacket is made off? lol.
Put it on E! or TV Guide channel because I cannot describe the ghetto shiny lame ting she have on.
Old 02-25-2007, 08:10 PM   #9 (permalink)
Undercover

Put it on E! or TV Guide channel because I cannot describe the ghetto shiny lame ting she have on.
every time i think about her.. "beam me up scottie" pops in my head
Old 02-25-2007, 08:14 PM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 8,557
i'm watching e

i couldn't determine what that was either :
Old 02-25-2007, 08:14 PM   #11 (permalink)

Portia De Rossi

Old 02-25-2007, 08:17 PM   #12 (permalink)

Allyuh see the woman with all de colours in her dress? That mess hurt my eyes! And you know Joan was just looking at her like WTF?! :

LadyJ: Cameron Diaz looks blah. I like her hair colour though.
Old 02-25-2007, 08:21 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally Posted by pebblesjt View Post
i'm watching e

i couldn't determine what that was either :
Let we take a closer look. . .

Old 02-25-2007, 08:22 PM   #14 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,319
Tonya..Spike Lee's wife looks anorexic...
Old 02-25-2007, 08:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
SocaLuvinYardieGyal

Credits: 1,319
Penelope cruz look is simple, yet elegant