Old 09-12-2006, 01:36 PM   #1 (permalink)

Credits: 4,478
Oooooo... Leather Patch and Plaid is soo in:

I wasn't thinking it would come back but I guess it has!

Sooo I just ordered a really cool leather satchel patch bag for work!

and I'm here trying to figure out how to work out the plaid into my everyday wear!
Old 09-12-2006, 01:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 160,092
yeah the tablecloth look is in for fall

j/k it should look nice in a bag

pics please when yuh geh it

Old 09-13-2006, 02:17 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 9,292
yeah the tablecloth look is in for fall

j/k it should look nice in a bag

pics please when yuh geh it
It would, I saw someone with the cutest plaid clutch bag on a boatride.
Old 09-13-2006, 03:18 PM   #4 (permalink)

Credits: 8,192
Originally Posted by Ancientwomyn View Post
I wasn't thinking it would come back but I guess it has!

Sooo I just ordered a really cool leather satchel patch bag for work!

and I'm here trying to figure out how to work out the plaid into my everyday wear!
that would look nice with solids colors. I'm starting to lean towards plaid just a little this fall.