Old 02-17-2007, 08:08 PM   #1 (permalink)

Ooh Lawd Destra...

I Love You, and a few of my friends and I who just adore you, are very concerned about your choice of dressing etc...Do you need a Fashion Stylist?

Old 02-17-2007, 08:09 PM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 2,392
You are rehashing a very bad post for me in soca chat.
Old 02-17-2007, 08:09 PM   #3 (permalink)

Credits: 1,113
she wears more playing Mas
Old 02-17-2007, 08:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by deoriginalrudeboy View Post
You are rehashing a very bad post for me in soca chat.
ooh gosh hun sorry i didn't know...ijust came across these pics from deh bishops' fete and i most horrified and sad
Old 02-17-2007, 08:25 PM   #5 (permalink)

Seriously? WTF?

Last edited by Trini Exhibitionist; 02-17-2007 at 08:27 PM..
Old 02-17-2007, 08:28 PM   #6 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,735
Originally Posted by Trini Exhibitionist View Post

Seriously? WTF?

she definitely stands out amongst her peers. serioulsy Destra has a style that is all her own, part of the phenom that is Destra Garcia....
Old 02-17-2007, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Originally Posted by DevSxy View Post

she definitely stands out amongst her peers. serioulsy Destra has a style that is all her own, part of the phenom that is Destra Garcia....
yeaaaaaaa, she needs ah stylist...

Old 02-17-2007, 10:25 PM   #8 (permalink)
Masochist

Credits: 1,735
very well

Destra gyul I tried!

yeaaaaaaa, she needs ah stylist...

Old 02-17-2007, 11:06 PM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 153,621
she look ok.
Old 02-18-2007, 12:52 AM   #10 (permalink)

Credits: 3,245

Wha wrong wit you gyurl? She jus being ah Trini Exhibitionist....and I likey Likey

I Love You, and a few of my friends and I who just adore you, are very concerned about your choice of dressing etc...Do you need a Fashion Stylist?

Last edited by Daveed; 02-18-2007 at 12:54 AM..
Old 02-18-2007, 01:36 AM   #11 (permalink)
focused

Credits: 1,764

I absolutely love Destra, but this outfit is by far the tackiest...yuck
Old 02-18-2007, 01:39 AM   #12 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
Wink

she needs some serious help i'm offering my styling advise yo my eyes can't bear it no more no matter how much i like destra she need some serious help
Old 02-18-2007, 09:12 AM   #13 (permalink)
The Original Diva

Credits: 2,866
why allyuh hating on destra style the child is different she has her own look it may not be your taste so leave she alone.You would not wear it so may be thats the point she trying to make i would never dress gotic but i don't hate on them thats their style.We all have our own style so don't hate destra cause she will never change.Yuh think she doh read these posts.
Old 02-18-2007, 12:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Mrs. S

Credits: 834
Smile

Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
why allyuh hating on destra style the child is different she has her own look it may not be your taste so leave she alone.You would not wear it so may be thats the point she trying to make i would never dress gotic but i don't hate on them thats their style.We all have our own style so don't hate destra cause she will never change.Yuh think she doh read these posts.
i would wear wat she have on but the outfits doh suit her body maybe a little longer or sumthing who wears fishnets with boots and a barley skirt longer please
Old 02-18-2007, 01:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
Soca or die .. BIATCH !!!

Credits: 95
Originally Posted by Platinum Diva View Post
o so destra is one of you on imix ..... or she have a sister on here and does use she sister pc ? ah hope nobody doh curse she sistah !! WE KNOWN FOR CURSING PPL FAMILY OUT ON THIS TING !! LOLOL