Girl Crush
Credits: 489,064
![]() ![]() __________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
Peace Love n Pretty Tings
Credits: 346,180
that is a gorgeous shot of the two of them. Nice energy coming off it.
__________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
Credits: 136,639
I can tell i go get buff but who dem?
__________________ "Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato "god is the deification of a culture." -Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan |
you deserve licks for true!
![]() Two Style Icons: 1. Naomi Campbell 2. Grace Jones __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
forever hungry!
Credits: 438,303
Girl Crush
You feel it right?! lol Grace is really just stunning to look at; she's one of those ppl that you just can't help but stare.
__________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
| Sponsored Links | |||||||||
|||||||||
![]() __________________ "Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato "god is the deification of a culture." -Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan |
![]() __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
Shhh!!!! I going back and delete mih post. I knew from time I read the OP i shoulda recognize them but... ![]() __________________ "Those who are able to see beyond the shadows and lies of their culture will never be understood, let alone believed, by the masses." -Plato "god is the deification of a culture." -Dr Yosef ben-Jochannan |
Girl Crush
bout who is them?! ![]() __________________ Our Queen went to sleep, her people left to weep....in song she lives on. Long Live the Queen! |
![]() __________________ "Twats you people be" - Chinks ![]() "Don't try to win over the haters, you're not the jackass whisperer." Some people get you and some people don’t, and to spend your life trying to make people understand how deep and complex and varied you are — I think that way lies madness - K. Blanchett "The leopard's stealthy gait is not a result of cowardice; it is simply stalking a prey." (Do not mistake people's gentle nature for spinelessness) - Yoruba Proverb |
What do you think about this nail polish?
Shoes, Clothes, or Accessory that you cannot part with

bout who is them?!