Credits: 4,476
Old Navy Summer Sale:
http://www.oldnavy.com/browse/home.do
Especially for those looking for gym gear... I found some great sweats and shirts... $10.00 And I love these Gaucho Capris: ![]() |
Credits: 5,788
missy i done tell u that dem old navy sports bras cannot help ya when u on a treadmill..trust me i wore mine and i was in pain....
and fyi on the gauchos..do not wear them to yoga..they will make u shame
Credits: 2,884
I find Old Navy this year jus OK. I like the tanks this year though (better fit & no tags).
You didn't tell me that, lol... Yesterday we spoke of Nike n' Vicky's... which btw I got one! lol and the gauchos for working aren't bad... I got 2 pairs for the gym and they're actually comfy... I guess with yoga it's with different positions it can be uncomfortable... Down Dog* is my favorite yoga position, lol... |
I love the tanks too... very comfy... and the v-neck shirts are comfortable... and they have some great color greens... |
Credits: 2,884
nah i had to do a handstand in yoga last week..lawd dhave mercy de pants came rolling down and my legs are de only one u see up in de air..everyone else got on tight pants
just hadn wash them and let them air dry..spandex is killed in the dryer
You said spend more $$ you didn't say not to buy old navy! lol...But I get what you saying... You're like mommy, get them for it's worth... (looks for whole sale items... you know i love bargains...) As for the gauchos... Old Navy have the scrunch fitted pant that fits like a glove... you probably would like those. Rummy- girl you can't has as much green as I do... I think I killed de color... It looks like a flowerless garden in my closet... including accessories... |
Credits: 1,734
yep Old Navy been doing the damn thing for me
i will admit i was never an Old Navy shopper but my fren turn me into one earlier on this yr.....i got bathing suits, flip flops, jeans and some wife beaters from there for my trip to trinidad this past weekend i went to the one on 34th street and i got two nice looking wife beaters for $10 each with a nice likkle design coming down the side one black with beige design and green with white they are really cute..... |
hmmm thow much are the scrunch fitted pants