Old 07-01-2005, 11:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Credits: 509
Okay...

Just wanted to update all on the weight loss...i have lost 20 pds today using the LA Weight Loss system! Carry on
Old 07-01-2005, 11:02 AM   #2 (permalink)

Credits: 16,178
Congrats girly!

I am a member of LA Weight Loss. I plan on juicing this week approaching.
Old 07-01-2005, 11:04 AM   #3 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
Congrats girly!

I am a member of LA Weight Loss. I plan on juicing this week approaching.
....i drink all that juice de first week...gotta go back and get some more
Old 07-01-2005, 11:06 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally Posted by RupeeGyrl
....i drink all that juice de first week...gotta go back and get some more

How long did it take you?

I find that once you stick to their plan, the results are great !
Old 07-01-2005, 11:12 AM   #5 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Originally Posted by XtasyReds
How long did it take you?

I find that once you stick to their plan, the results are great !
yea...it took me 9 wks because i was very up and down with my weight...whenever i was about to get my period, usually the week before and the week of, i would gain about 3 pds...then once it came, i would lose it...i also started using my treadmil for 20-30, 5 days a week....my ass still big but i lost 7 inches alone off my stomach
Old 07-01-2005, 11:14 AM   #6 (permalink)

Credits: 8,548
congrats

just keep up the regiment until u reach your goal.
Old 07-01-2005, 11:18 AM   #7 (permalink)
#1 Rupee Supporter

Originally Posted by pebblesjt
congrats

just keep up the regiment until u reach your goal.
thanks girl...still gotta ways to go but definately loving the journey so far
Old 07-01-2005, 11:23 AM   #8 (permalink)

Credits: 4,457
thanks girl...still gotta ways to go but definately loving the journey so far

CONGRATS MY DEAR!!!
Old 07-01-2005, 11:55 AM   #9 (permalink)

Credits: 595
Just wanted to update all on the weight loss...i have lost 20 pds today using the LA Weight Loss system! Carry on
Congrats baby
Old 07-01-2005, 12:01 PM   #10 (permalink)
Brown Sugar

Credits: 450
Congrats!

How does the LA weight loss system works? Is it similar to weight watchers?
Old 07-01-2005, 12:03 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally Posted by peachy
Congrats!

How does the LA weight loss system works? Is it similar to weight watchers?

It is but you are given a list of foods you can eat and the daily portions. You also have to be weighed in three times a week. There are no group sessions like Weight Watchers.

They have snacks and supplements available for purchase and they ask that you pay for all your weight loss weeks in advance. As opposed to WW where you pay by the week.

It's not as flexible as Weight Watchers.
Old 07-01-2005, 04:49 PM   #12 (permalink)
Unregistered User

Credits: 631
Congrats!
Old 07-01-2005, 04:52 PM   #13 (permalink)
Islandmix Poster Girl

Credits: 223
you Go Girl Keep It Up, I Am Happy For You.
Old 07-01-2005, 07:59 PM   #14 (permalink)
Wuk Up Novice

Credits: 1,199

Good job, lady!
Old 07-02-2005, 11:35 AM   #15 (permalink)

Credits: 3,275
congatulations on ur weight loss